广告

Jobber

Octopusapp Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Jobber是一个软件平台,可让现场服务专业人士在台式机和移动设备上实时访问其客户的信息。它支持计划的和计划外的工作流,以及一次性和定期合同功能。

广告

Jobber将计费系统与日程安排和路由平台结合在一起,以减少向客户发送估计或发票的工作。作业完成后,可以自动发送发票,而正在进行的工作则定期分配发票。所有付款信息都保存在集中的位置。

安排工作
应用内计划工具可让员工随时随地掌握日常计划并随时进行更改。

开票给客户
Jobber借助现场服务管理平台中的发票和计费模块,可以轻松地将账单发送给客户。甚至还具有跟踪功能,可随时提醒未付款的发票。

实时路由
Jobber使用路线优化功能将新工作按位置放置在最佳位置,从而减少了专业人员浪费时间开车到遥远的工作地点的时间。当然,拖放作业排序功能使用户可以根据其他参数重新安排时间。

任务管理
将任务分配给您的团队或您自己,并确保尽可能包括截止日期和详细信息。如果您忘记完成某项任务,在计划任务之前,乔伯会自动向您发送提醒。与日历同步一起使用。

可定制的报告
用户几乎可以通过Jobber的可定制报告来瞄准其业务的任何方面。报告可以导出为CSV文件。

整合方式
Jobber与许多外部业务应用程序集成,包括PayPal,Braintree和Stripe等电子支付服务。用户还可以将Jobber与QuickBooks和Xero的会计平台集成。

价钱
Jobber使用订阅定价模式,价格从每月39美元起(每年计费)。还提供30天免费试用(无需信用卡)。只需支付39美元,您即可获得移动访问权限,可以查看工作和任务,便笺和附件,以及使用GPS导航功能。如果选择了Pro软件包(每月额外支付9美元),则可以访问时间跟踪,发送发票,收款,上传便笺和附件以及安排工作和任务。

底线
总体而言,Jobber是简化现场服务公司运营的绝佳平台。借助直观的移动界面,可以使员工保持联系,并能够安排工作,发票和跟踪客户,再加上出色的时间跟踪工具和员工GPS跟踪,Jobber成为了一个真正有用的解决方案。

标题;
Jobber Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Octopusapp Inc.

https://www.getjobber.com/

目前 Jobber 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Jobber

Jobber

By Octopusapp Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Jobber is a software platform that gives field service professionals real-time access to their customers’ information, both on desktop and mobile devices. It supports both scheduled and unscheduled workflows, along with one-off and recurring contract capabilities.

Jobber incorporates a billing system with its scheduling and routing platform to decrease the work of sending estimates or invoices to customers. Invoices can be sent automatically as soon as a job is complete, while invoices for ongoing work are distributed at regular intervals. All payment information is kept in a centralized location.

Scheduling Jobs
In-app scheduling tools lets employees keep up with their daily schedules and make changes on the fly, no matter where they are.

Invoicing Customers
With an invoicing and billing module right in the field service management platform, Jobber makes it easy to send bills to customers. There’s even a follow-up feature to stay on top of reminders for unpaid invoices.

Real-Time Routing
Jobber uses route optimization to put new jobs into the best order by location, decreasing the time that professionals waste driving to far-flung job sites. Of course, the drag-and-drop job ordering feature lets the user reschedule things based on other parameters.

Task Management
Assign tasks to your team or yourself, making sure to include deadlines and details whenever possible. If you forget to complete a certain task, Jobber will send you an automated reminder before the task is scheduled. Works with calendar synchronization.

Customizable Reports
Users target virtually any aspect of their businesses with Jobber’s customizable reports. Reports can be exported as CSV files.

Integrations
Jobber integrates with a number of external business applications, including electronic payment services such as PayPal, Braintree, and Stripe. Users can also integrate Jobber with accounting platforms from QuickBooks and Xero.

Pricing
Jobber uses a subscription pricing model, with prices starting from $39 per month (billed annually). There is a also a 30 day free trial available (no credit card required). For $39 you receive mobile access, can view jobs and tasks, notes and attachments, and use the GPS directions feature. If the Pro package ($9 month extra) is chosen, you can gain access to time tracking, send invoices, collect payments, upload notes and attachments, and schedule jobs and tasks.

Bottom Line
Overall Jobber is a great platform to streamline operations for field service companies. With an intuitive mobile interface that keeps employees connected, and the ability to schedule jobs, invoice, and track clients, coupled with great time tracking tools and employee GPS tracking, Jobber makes for a truly useful solution.