广告

IssueTrak

Issuetrak Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

IssueTrak是一个完善的问题跟踪和业务流程管理软件,在IT,医疗保健,军事和非营利组织等不同行业的全球数千家公司中都有成功的部署记录。

广告

IssueTrak为人们提供了一种在线输入支持请求的方法。反过来,这将导致更快的解决方案,更有效的管理和更高水平的服务。该平台包括内部和外部客户支持,IT服务台,问题跟踪和工作流管理,并具有许多高级功能,这些功能使用户可以快速查看问题计数,创建常见问题的自定义模板以及设计自定义查询。

快速选择模板
IssueTrak使用称为“快速选择”的问题模板。快速选择自定义模板是针对常见问题或流程生成的。它们使用户可以快速解决日常操作或任务,而不必在每次出现新问题时都从头开始创建操作或任务。

您可以创建无限数量的快速选择来处理任何问题。首先,为您的快速选择选择一个易于识别的名称,以及其他相关数据,例如主题,描述,问题类型和相关字段值。还有一些选项可用于添加附件或在任务管理器中包含相关任务。

仪表板
仪表板能够显示任何未解决或未解决问题的统计信息。它旨在让用户通过图形显示快速查看问题计数和指标。也有许多可用的过滤工具。

IssueTrak的仪表板的功能与首页相同。可通过“我的IssueTrak”子菜单进行访问。可以根据工作流等通过仪表板调整首选项和设置。可以使用各种状态(例如子状态,优先级或问题类型)从仪表板中设置各种过滤器来处理未解决的问题。

任务管理
IssueTrak的关键功能是任务管理区域。任务管理使用户可以定义通用的工作流程,并动态地将任务分配给部门内部和外部的各个同事。工作流和流程可以预定义或按需设置。灵活地,您可以为多个业务流程定义工作流程,包括变更管理,入职和离职以及批准流程的工作流程。

整合方式
IssueTrak当前不与其他应用程序集成,但是有一个可用的API,该API允许其他应用程序与其通信。

价钱
IssueTrak使用具有一次性许可证的订阅定价模型。有免费试用版(不需要信用卡)灵活的定价策略基于许可代理商的数量,计划从每月100美元起。这取决于所需的许可用户数和所需的解决方案类型。例如,当选定的一组许可用户向免费用户提供支持时,将使用服务台许可模型。此模型是为IT帮助台,服务台和客户支持应用程序设计的。可根据要求提供云和本地安装的定价选项。

底线
IssueTrak是允许企业跟踪和处理管理需求的大量工具。它具有一些强大的功能,例如设计和共享自定义报告的能力。您可以根据预设的首选项自动更正新问题,并为重复执行的任务预先填写表格来节省时间。可以根据内容跟踪问题,并自动将其分配给同一问题内部自动保存的所有后续信函。 SLA是通过电子邮件警报定义和监视的,以便在接近最后期限的情况下进行,并且可以根据您选择的KPI在自定义的仪表板中快速查看性能指标。总体而言,IssureTrak是一款功能强大的多功能软件,专为各个行业的组织而设计。

标题;
IssueTrak Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Issuetrak Inc.

https://www.issuetrak.com

目前 IssueTrak 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download IssueTrak

IssueTrak

By Issuetrak Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

IssueTrak is a well established issue tracking and business process management software, with a record of successful deployment for thousands of companies world-wide in a variety of different industries, from I.T. and Healthcare, through to Military and Non-Profit organizations.

IssueTrak provides a way for people to enter support requests online. This, in turn, results in quicker resolutions, more efficient management, and a higher level of service. The platform encompasses both internal and external customer support, IT help desks, issue tracking, and workflow management, with many advanced features that allow users to quickly view issue counts, create custom templates for common problems, and design custom queries.

Quick pick templates
IssueTrak uses templates for issues called ‘Quick Picks’. Quick Picks custom templates are generated for common issues or processes. They allow users to quickly address routine operations or tasks without having to begin creating one from scratch every time a new issue arises.

You can create an unlimited number of Quick Picks to do with any issue. To begin, select a name for your Quick Pick which is easy to recognize, with other relevant data such as a subject, a description, issue type, and relevant field values. There are also options to add attachments or include relevant tasks with the Task Manager.

Dashboard
The dashboard is able to displays statistics for any open or unresolved issues. It has been designed for users to view issue counts and metrics quickly, with graphical displays. There are also numerous filtering tools available.

IssueTrak’s dashboard functions in the same way a homepage does. It is accessible via the My IssueTrak sub-menu. Preferences and settings can be adjusted via the dashboard based on workflows etc. Various filters can be setup from within the dashboard, for open issues using filters such as sub-status, priority, or issue type.

Task Management
A key feature of IssueTrak is the Task Management area. Task Management lets users define common workflows and dynamically assign tasks to various colleagues inside and outside of their department. Workflows and processes can be predefined or set up on-demand. Being flexible, you can define workflows for multiple business processes, including workflows for change management, on-boarding and off-boarding, and approval processes.

Integrations
IssueTrak does not currently integrate with other apps, however, there is an API available that will allow other apps to communicate with it.

Pricing
IssueTrak uses a subscription pricing model with a one time licence. There is a free trial available (no credit card required) The flexible pricing strategy is based on the number of licensed agents, with plans starting from $100.00 per month. This is based on the number of licensed users required and the type of solution you need. For example, the Service Desk Licensing Model is used when a select group of Licensed Users are providing support to Free Users. This model is designed for IT Help Desk, Service Desk, and Customer Support applications. Pricing options for cloud and premise installations are available upon request.

Bottom Line
IssueTrak is a great set of tools that allow businesses to track and process management needs. It has some powerful features such as the ability to design and share custom reports. You can automatically correct new issues based on pre set preferences and save time with pre-filled forms for recurring tasks. Issues can be tracked based on content and automatically assigned with all subsequent correspondence auto-saved inside of the same issue. SLA's are defined and monitored with email alerts for approaching deadlines, and performance metrics can be quickly reviewed in a customized dashboard, based on KPI's you select. Overall, IssueTrak is a solid and versatile software designed for organizations in various industries.