广告

Infusionsoft

Infusionsoft(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Infusionsoft是一个完整的销售和营销自动化应用程序,而不仅仅是一个标准的电子邮件营销工具。这是节省时间和增加销售额的好工具。借助Infusionsoft,您可以一站式管理和自动化您的销售和营销计划。它具有一些真正脱颖而出的出色功能,例如高级潜在客户捕获工具,潜在客户评分,电子商务组件以及高级电子邮件营销平台。

自动化 Infusionsoft确保您的客户执行诸如填写表格,单击链接以及从一个销售页面导航到下一个页面之类的任务时,然后您就可以根据发生的各种动作来编程各种事情,一旦设置,会自动运行,因此您不必担心。借助Infusionsoft,您可以利用自动化来培养潜在客户,触发基于行为的通信并简化工作流程。这非常有用,因为它可以节省您的时间,并创建一个更一致,更及时的系统来管理您的销售和营销流程。

客户关系管理 客户关系管理只是Infusionsoft服务的一个方面,但这是重要的一部分!使用Infusionsoft的CRM,您可以在分析关键数据(如人口统计信息,注释和客户历史记录)时跟踪客户,潜在客户,潜在客户和供应商。如果您需要灵活的CRM工具,那么Infusionsoft可以满足您的要求。您不仅可以访问标准关键数据,而且还可以提供多达100个自定义字段,以跟踪您可能需要的特定于业务领域的任何其他内容。

广告

列表细分 一致且准确的列表细分是任何电子邮件营销活动的关键组成部分。 Infusionsoft拥有一流的列表细分工具,可提供出色的标记系统,该系统既简单又强大,因此您可以跟踪谁属于哪个列表。这是一项非常节省时间的功能,因为您可以拥有多个列表中的联系人,因此可以轻松进行搜索,同时排除多个标签,从而确定要向其发送特定广告系列的人。

市场行销 Infusionsoft拥有强大的营销工具,可帮助您通过电子邮件和社交媒体与潜在客户建立联系并建立新的潜在客户。 Infusionsoft营销平台的一个很酷的功能是它可以关联您的CRM和电子商务数据,从而使您可以创建个性化的通信,从而提高转换率。

借助Infusionsoft的电子邮件营销平台,您可以选择多种方式为客户设计具有专业外观的电子邮件。您可以使用HTML或纯文本进行设计,还可以包含诸如文本框和社交共享小部件之类的元素,或者可以通过Campaign Builder利用Infusionsoft的拖放工具来定制设计促销内容。值得注意的是,Infusionsoft的电子邮件营销平台包括垃圾邮件评分。这是一个非常整洁的功能,因为它将帮助确保为客户提供较高的收件箱交付率。

价钱 Infusionsoft使用订阅定价模型,Essentials套餐的计划从每月199.00美元/月起,Complete套餐的计划从每月379.00美元/月起。 Infusionsoft提供的所有计划都提供了联系人管理和营销自动化功能。销售自动化仅在豪华销售和完整计划中可用,而电子商务工具在豪华电子商务和完整计划中可用。还值得注意的是,Essentials计划仅支持三个用户,而Complete计划最多支持五个用户。

底线 Infusionsoft的平台提供了大量的销售和营销功能。这是一种高质量的CRM解决方案,可帮助您管理所有客户互动。 Infusionsoft本身具有强大的工具来捕获和转换新线索以及在线买卖和收款的能力,但与联系人管理,列表细分和多媒体营销管理相结合,使Infusionsoft成为了一个出色的全方位套件。

广告

技术

标题;
Infusionsoft Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Infusionsoft

https://www.infusionsoft.com

Infusionsoft

Infusionsoft(免费)

用户评分4

更改日志

目前 Infusionsoft 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

EN
Download Infusionsoft

Infusionsoft

By Infusionsoft  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Infusionsoft is a full sales and marketing automation app, not just a standard email marketing tool. It’s a great tool for saving you time and increasing your sales. With Infusionsoft you can manage and automate your sales and marketing programs under one roof. It has some great features that really stand out from the crowd, such as advanced lead capturing tools, lead scoring, e-commerce components, and an advanced email marketing platform.

Automation
Infusionsoft ensures that when your customers undertake tasks, such as filling out forms, clicking links, and navigating from one sales page to a next etc, then you are able to program a myriad of things to happen depending on each action that, once setup, will run on its own automatically so you don’t have to worry about it. With Infusionsoft you can leverage automation to nurture leads, trigger behavior-based communications, and streamline workflow. This is really useful because it saves you time and creates a more consistent, timely system for managing your sales and marketing processes.

CRM
Customer relationship management is just one aspect of Infusionsoft’s services, but it is a massive part! With Infusionsoft’s CRM you are able to track customers, leads, prospects, and vendors while analyzing key data such as demographic information, notes, and client history. If you need a flexible CRM tool then Infusionsoft hits the mark. Not only do you have access to standard key data, but you can also given up to 100 custom fields for tracking anything else you may need that is specific to your field of business.

List Segmentation
Consistent and accurate list segmentation is a crucial component of any email marketing campaign. Infusionsoft has superb list segmentation tools that provides a great tagging system, which is simple, yet powerful, so you can keep track of who belongs to what list. This is a great time saving feature because you can have contacts that belong to multiple lists, so it makes it easy to undertake searches while excluding multiple tags, in order to pinpoint who you want to send a specific campaign to.

Marketing
Infusionsoft has powerful marketing tools that will help you to connect with leads via email, and social media, to build relationships and cultivate new leads. A cool feature of Infusionsoft’s marketing platform is that it correlates your CRM and e-commerce data so that it allows you to create personalized communications, which will lead to increased conversion rates.

With Infusionsoft’s email marketing platform you can pick from a range of ways to design professional-looking emails for your customers. You can design in HTML or plain text, and you can include elements like text boxes and social sharing widgets, or you can take advantage of Infusionsoft’s drag and drop tools, via the Campaign Builder, to custom design your promotional content. It is worth noting that Infusionsoft's email marketing platform includes spam scoring. This is a really neat feature because it will help to ensure high inbox delivery rates for your customers.

Pricing
Infusionsoft uses a subscription pricing model with plans starting from $199.00/month for the Essentials package, rising to $379.00/month for the Complete package. All the plans that Infusionsoft have on offer provide contact management and marketing-automation capabilities. Sales automation is available only in the Deluxe Sales and Complete plans, whilst e-commerce tools are available in Deluxe E-commerce and Complete plans. It is also worth noting that the Essentials plan supports only three users, but the Complete plan supports up to five users.

Bottom Line
Infusionsoft’s platform offers a plethora of sales and marketing functionality. It is a quality CRM solution that will help you manage all your customer interactions. The ability to capture and convert new leads and sell and collect payments online, are great tools in themselves, but combined with contact management, list segmentation, and multimedia marketing management, makes Infusionsoft a great all-round suite.