广告

Humanity

Humanity Inc.(免费)

用户评分9

广告

人性化为企业提供了一个员工调度平台,所有者,经理,人力资源人员和员工可以对其进行导航。它具有强大的调度功能,拖放功能以及有用的工具,例如能够根据员工的技能水平来填补班次。

广告

对于任何需要有效管理员工队伍的企业或组织来说,人性化都是一个很好的解决方案。有许多功能可帮助简化员工的日程安排,例如设置向导以及导入和导出数据的功能。 Humanity还提供了适用于Android,Blackberry和iOS的移动应用程序,使员工可以随时查看和编辑计划。

排程
人性化可以帮助您将安排员工工作的时间从数小时减少到数分钟。您可以消除轮班冲突,自动通知员工轮班,避免人为错误并制定完善的每月时间表。

输入必要的员工信息后,您可以使用计划向导。使用此工具,您可以根据时间轴自动生成几天,几周或几个月的计划。时间表可由所有者经理和员工查看。人性化的一个重要特征是,无论身在何处,员工都可以交换轮班并竞标空缺职位,因为他们可以从任何位置登录。从经理的角度来看,“人性”使创建和更改轮班变得容易,可以根据员工的技能而不是仅仅根据员工的姓名来选择要轮班的员工。

报告中
人类也有一个良好的报告系统。管理人员能够按员工,职位,工作日或地点分析计划的小时数。开放式班次,已确认的班次和员工的可用性都可以随时查看。它还有一些摘要,包括工资单和人工成本跟踪。

人性化功能使您可以查看已安排或已经安排的休假时间以及所有出勤统计信息。还可以定制报告系统以满足您的特定要求,这非常有用,因为没有两个公司是相同的。

移动
可以通过任何具有Internet连接的计算机访问该平台,Humanity还提供了一个免费的iOS,Blackberry和Android平台移动应用程序,可以随时进行计划管理。借助Humanity移动应用程序,员工可以随时随地访问其日程表。还可以为单个员工设置文本和电子邮件警报,因此他们不再有迟到工作的借口! Humanity还支持将数据导出到iCal,Microsoft Outlook和Google Calendar等应用程序。

价钱
Humanity的订阅定价模式从每月25美元起,并提供30天免费试用期(无需信用卡)。

底线
人性化具有众多调度功能,友好的用户界面和良好的客户支持。您可以从具有Internet连接的任何计算机上或通过Humanity移动应用程序轻松创建,访问和管理日程表。 Humanity的缺点是,由于需要深入的员工资料数据,因此初始设置可能很耗时。

标题;
Humanity Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Humanity Inc.

https://www.humanity.com

目前 Humanity 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Humanity

Humanity

By Humanity Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Humanity provides businesses with an employee scheduling platform, which can be navigated by owners, managers, HR staff and employees. It has powerful scheduling capabilities, with drag and drop functionality, and useful tools such as the ability to fill shifts based on employees’ skill levels.

Humanity is a great solution for any business or organization that needs to efficiently manage their workforce. There are numerous features that help make employee scheduling easy, such as setup wizards and the ability to import and export data. Humanity also provides mobile apps for Android, Blackberry and iOS, which give employees the option to view and edit schedules on the fly.

Scheduling
Humanity helps you decrease the time it takes to schedule work for your employees from hours to minutes. You can eliminate shift conflicts, automatically notify employees of work shifts, avoid human error and produce perfect monthly time sheets.

After inputting the necessary employee information, you can utilize the Schedule Wizard. This tool will let you auto-generate a schedule for days, weeks or months based upon a timeline. Schedules can be viewed by owners managers and employees. A great feature of Humanity is employees have the ability to swap shifts and bid on open ones no matter where they are, as they can login from any location. From a managers perspective, Humanity makes creating and altering shifts easy, with options to choose employees for shifts based upon their skills rather than just an employee name.

Reporting
Humanity also has a good reporting system. Managers are able to analyze the number of hours scheduled by employee, position, day or location. Open shifts, confirmed shifts, and employee availability can all be viewed at any time. It also has several summaries available, including payroll and labor cost tracking.

Humanity allows you to look at vacation time that has been scheduled or has already been taken, along with any attendance statistics. The reporting system can also be customized to suit your specific requirements, this is really useful because no two businesses are the same.

Mobile
The platform can be accessed via any computer that has an Internet connection, and Humanity also provide a free mobile app for iOS, Blackberry and Android platforms that allow schedule management anytime. With the Humanity mobile app employees are able to access their schedules wherever they are. There is also the ability to set up text and email alerts for individual employees, so they no longer have the excuse to be late for work! Humanity also supports data exporting to apps such as iCal, Microsoft Outlook and Google Calendar.

Pricing
Humanity has a subscription pricing model that starts from $25.00/month with a free 30 day trial available (No Credit Card required).

Bottom Line
Humanity has numerous scheduling features, a user friendly interface and good customer support. You can easily create, access and manage schedules from any computer with an Internet connection or via the Humanity mobile app. The downside of Humanity is that the initial setup can be time consuming due to the in depth employee profile data that is required.