广告

Grasshopper

Grasshopper(免费)

用户评分6

广告

如果您是一家小型企业,而没有使用手机或标准座机以外的任何其他功能,而他们只是在寻找企业级PBX的外观和基本功能,那么Grasshopper是一个不错的解决方案。

广告

Grasshopper不需要任何现场硬件,例如大多数其他托管PBX解决方案所依赖的旧的,更传统的PBX或SIP电话。而是,Grasshopper只需在服务器上创建PBX软件实例,即可将分机链接到现有电话号码。这意味着Grasshopper与其他SMB PBX服务相比非常便宜。但是,如果您的业务需要超越基本的PBX功能,则确实存在局限性。

扩展名
蚱'的分机号是指向其他电话号码的链接,例如座机或手机。 Grasshopper具有可用于分机的选项,这些分机允许通过Grasshopper系统将来话呼叫宣布为呼叫。然后Grasshopper提示呼叫者输入名称,然后在连接呼叫之前向您重放该名称,也可以将其配置为在接听电话后立即连接呼叫。也可以将分机配置为具有呼叫时间限制,例如仅在星期一至星期五的上午9点至下午5点之间有效。分机也可以使用多个转发号码进行定义,并指示将所有号码振铃直到应答,或者在特定时间段内依次振铃每个号码。

使用Grasshopper的一大好处是,可以为每个人以相同的方式定义任何扩展。例如首先要通过台式电话路由到某个员工,如果没有接听,则要通过手机路由。该分机还可以配置为部门分机,并在IVR系统中链接,即“按1进行销售”,其中分机1是部门分机,当接到呼叫时按顺序响铃多个转接号码。

目录
有用的是,Grasshopper还提供了一个按名称拨号目录,该目录要求配置链接到其分机的每个用户的名字和姓氏。蚱hopper计划还包括虚拟传真服务。如果检测到传入的传真,它将被转换为PDF,然后通过电子邮件发送到一个或多个可配置的电子邮件地址。对于正逐渐成为无纸化办公室的企业来说,这是一个非常有用的功能。

价钱
Grasshopper使用订阅定价模式,“按需购买”计划的计划从10英镑起。此入门级计划每月提供0分钟,每分钟4p,超额费用。附带1个电话号码和无限制的扩展名。另外还有£25的启动费。接下来是RAMP计划。这项费用为每月20英镑,为此,您将获得每月1,000分钟(含)的费用,每分钟3.5便士。它带有1个随附号码和无限扩展名。最后是MAX计划。价格为每月150英镑。为此,您每月收到10,000分钟,每分钟2p超额费用。您将获得3个包含的电话号码,无限制的分机号和无限制的语音工作室。

底线
总体而言,对于刚起步的企业或那些打算保持很小规模的公司,Grasshopper是一个不错的选择。它具有一些强大的基本功能,并且定价计划合理。但是,对于那些需要更高级功能或可能会快速增长的企业,Grasshopper可能不适合。

标题;
Grasshopper Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Grasshopper

https://www.grasshopper.com

目前 Grasshopper 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Grasshopper

Grasshopper

By Grasshopper  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Grasshopper is a great solution if you're a small business that is looking for the appearance and basic functions of a business grade PBX, without applying anything other than cell phones or standard landlines.

Grasshopper doesn't need any hardware onsite, like older, more traditional PBX or SIP phones that most other hosted PBX solutions rely on. Rather, Grasshopper simply creates a PBX software instance on servers, which link extensions to existing phone numbers. This means that Grasshopper is very cheap in comparison to other SMB PBX services. However it does have the drawback of being very limited, if your business needs to grow beyond basic PBX functionality.

Extensions
Grasshopper’s Extensions are links to other phone numbers, such as a landline or a cellphone. Grasshopper has options available for extensions that allow incoming calls to be announced as a call through the Grasshopper system. Grasshopper then prompts the caller for a name and then replays that name to you before connecting the call, or it can be configured to connect the call immediately upon answering. Extensions can also be configured to have call time restrictions, such as only active between 9am-5pm Monday through Friday. Extensions can also be defined with multiple forwarding numbers, and instructed to ring all numbers until answered, or ring each number, in order, for a specific period of time.

A great thing about using Grasshopper, is that any extensions can be defined in the same manner for individual people. for instance to route to an employee first of all on their desk phone, and if not answered, then on their cellphone. The extension can also be configured as a department extension and linked in the IVR system i.e. 'Press 1 for Sales' where extension 1 is a department extension, which rings multiple forwarding numbers, in order, when a call is received.

Directory
Usefully, Grasshopper also offers a dial-by-name directory, which requires configuration of every user's first and last name linked to their extension. Grasshopper plans also includes virtual fax services. If an incoming fax is detected, it will be converted to a PDF and then emailed to one or more configurable email addresses. This is a really useful feature for businesses that are moving towards being a paperless office.

Pricing
Grasshopper uses a subscription pricing model with plans starting from £10 for the Pay As You Grow plan. This entry level plan offers 0 Minutes per month, 4p per minute Overage charge. With 1 included number and unlimited extensions. There is also a £25 activation charge. Next up is the RAMP plan. This is charged at £20 per month, and for this you get 1,000 Minutes per month inclusive, with a 3.5p per minute Overage charge. It comes with 1 included number and unlimited extensions. Finally there is the MAX plan. This is priced at £150 per month. For this you receive 10,000 Minutes per month, with a 2p per minute Overage charge. You get 3 included numbers, unlimited extensions, and unlimited voice studio as well.

Bottom Line
Overall, Grasshopper is a great choice for fledgling businesses, or those companies, which intend to remain very small. It has some great basic features and the pricing plans are reasonable. However, for those businesses that need more advanced features or ones that are likely to grow quickly, Grasshopper probably isn't suitable.