广告

Fusebill

Fusebill(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Fusebill是一个基于云的可靠账单和订阅管理平台,它具有灵活而强大的工具,可帮助简化流程和工作流程,并利用可推动收入增长的新商机。

Fusebill能够在几分钟之内解决诸如价格变化和新产品目录增加之类的事情,而不必过于复杂。它还可以产生实时分析,从而提供对日常性能的关键见解。它涵盖了所有复杂的计费方案,从简单的一次性交易到基于使用量的定价和按比例分配。

Fusebill入门很容易,因为它具有强大的登机功能,可以将您的系统和业务模型无缝且快速地集成到Fusebill的安全灵活的平台中。

广告

托管结帐页面 使用Fusebill,所有注册您的服务的新客户都可以在托管的结帐页面上进行注册。这些结帐页面为企业提供了注册页面,这些页面可以集成到Fusebill,而无需任何自定义代码。

当您的客户想要订阅您的服务或购买产品时,他们可以通过您自己的托管结帐页面进行订阅。客户在此区域输入其帐单和运输数据,然后设置付款方式。 Fusebill为您提供了多种设计结帐页面的选项,这些页面适合您企业网站的现有设计和构建。

催款管理 Fusebill使用完全可定制以适合您的业务的催款管理系统。它旨在消除收入流失,并为客户的信用卡信息提供可靠的最新安全性。可以将Fusebill帐户配置为每月自动向其客户的卡收费,并管理诸如收费失败或欺诈之类的问题。 Fusebill可以在失败后自动重试收费,然后在无法处理付款时更改客户的状态。如果收集尝试失败,则Fusebill将自动向客户发送电子邮件。

自动开票 Fusebill的一个关键功能是自动开票。使用Fusebill,您现在不再需要花太多时间手动每月创建和发送发票。通过使用Fusebill的发票自动化工具,您可以将您的订阅帐户与40多种不同的支付网关集成在一起。该服务还使您可以创建逐项发票,并自动将虚拟产品交付给客户。

整合方式 Fusebill提供与Salesforce,NetSuite和Avalara的应用程序和服务的无缝集成。双向集成使您无需离开Salesforce或NetSuite帐户即可将账单和产品销售信息输入Fusebill。 Fusebill中的所有客户帐户都可以在Salesforce和NetSuite中无缝发布,并且Salesforce和NetSuite的销售机会将在Fusebill中创建为计费帐户。

价钱 Fusebill使用订阅定价模型,并提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。 Fusebill每月收取平台费用和客户费用,但是不收取您公司收入的一定百分比。基本Fusebill计划的价格为每月189美元。有关更定制的定价计划,请直接联系Fusebill。

底线 总体而言,Fusebill是一个基于云的可靠解决方案,非常适合技术和媒体领域中的中型企业。通过简化的入职服务和简化的订阅计费流程,以及与Salesforce,NetSuite和Avalara等优质服务的无缝集成,您可以了解为什么无数企业选择Fusebill作为其发票和计费平台。

广告

技术

标题;
Fusebill Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Fusebill

https://www.fusebill.com

Fusebill

Fusebill(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 Fusebill 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Fusebill

Fusebill

By Fusebill  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Fusebill is a solid, cloud-based billing and subscription management platform, which has flexible and powerful tools to help streamline processes and workflows, and capitalize on new business opportunities that can drive revenue growth.

Fusebill is able to tackle things like pricing changes and new product catalog additions in a few minutes without having to overly complicate matters. It can also produce real-time analytics, which give key insights into daily performance. It covers all complex billing scenarios, from simple one-time transactions to usage-based pricing and pro-ration.

Getting started with Fusebill is easy, as it has powerful on boarding that can seamlessly and quickly integrate your systems and business models into Fusebill’s secure and flexible platform.

Hosted Checkout Pages
With Fusebill, any new customers who sign up for your services are able to do so on hosted checkout pages. These checkout pages provide businesses with registration pages that integrate to Fusebill without requiring any custom code.

When your customers want to either subscribe to your services or purchase your products, they are able to do so via your own hosted checkout page. In this area customers enter their billing and shipping data and then setup payment method. Fusebill provides you with numerous options for designing checkout pages that fit with the existing design and build of your business website.

Dunning Management
Fusebill uses a dunning management system that is completely customizable to specifically suit your business. It has been designed to remove revenue leakage and provides solid, up to date security for client credit card information. Fusebill accounts can be configured to automatically charge their customers’ cards on a monthly basis, and manage issues such as charge failures or fraud. Fusebill can automatically retry charges after failures and then changes a customers’ status when payments cannot be processed. If a collection attempt fails, then Fusebill will send an email to the customer automatically.

Automated Invoicing
A key feature of Fusebill is automated invoicing. With Fusebill you now longer have to spend too much time manually creating and sending invoices on a monthly basis. By using Fusebill’s invoice automation tools, you can integrate your subscription accounts with over 40 different payment gateways. The service also lets you create itemized invoices and automate the delivery of virtual products to your customers.

Integrations
Fusebill provides seamless integrates with apps and services from Salesforce, NetSuite, and Avalara. Two-way integrations allow you to enter billing and product sales information into Fusebill without leaving your Salesforce or NetSuite accounts. Any customer accounts in Fusebill are seamlessly published in Salesforce and NetSuite, and sales opportunities from Salesforce and NetSuite are created as billing accounts in Fusebill.

Pricing
Fusebill uses a subscription pricing model, with a free trial available (no credit card required). Fusebill charges a monthly platform fee and a customer fee, however it does not charge a percentage of your company’s revenue. The Basic Fusebill plan is priced at $189 per month. For a more tailored pricing plan contact Fusebill directly.

Bottom Line
Overall, Fusebill is a solid cloud-based solution that is ideally suited towards medium to large businesses in the technology and media arena. With a streamlined onboarding service and simplified subscription billing processes, coupled with seamless integrations with high quality services from the likes of Salesforce, NetSuite, and Avalara, you can see why countless businesses choose Fusebill as their invoicing and billing platform.