广告

Freshservice

Freshdesk Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Freshservice是一个可靠的门户,对于那些寻求快速,轻松的帮助/服务台解决方案的用户来说是一个不错的选择,而无需大量的自定义,可扩展性或与其他系统的集成。

广告

Freshservice中的帮助台和服务台功能非常简单易用,主要是因为Freshservice在“管理”页面上可以很好地隔离需要进行深入配置的所有内容。从那里,您可以设置有用的功能,例如创建罐头响应的功能(支持技术人员在回答最常见的问题时可以选择该功能)。还可以选择设置游戏化工具来跟踪支持技术活动并提供奖励。

Freshservice门户既简洁又直接。它列出了九种主要的导航选项可供选择。右上角是一个有用的搜索字段,您可以在其中搜索所有内容,包括故障单,问题,更改,发布,资产,合同,解决方案和请求者。您还可以轻松,快速地从仪表板添加事件,问题,更改或发布。仪表板提供故障单,近期活动和已分配任务的状态(以及其他功能)。 Freshservice仪表板的一个方面是,它的首要任务是掩盖管理页面上的设置和管理功能,而这些设置和管理功能对于一般的支持技术都是隐藏的。

资产管理

Freshservice的资产管理工具使管理员可以跟踪您所有企业的资产。通过保留有关每种资产的位置和状态的详细信息,管理员可以在需要时更轻松地分配它们。

通过配置管理数据库(CMDB)跟踪资产。如您所料,浏览CMDB页面很容易。有几个选项可供选择,包括导出,导入(.CSV文件)和添加新选项。如果您不想在添加新资产时手动输入数据,那么Freshservice有一个非常有用的发现探针工具,该工具会自动更新新添加的资产,并根据先前输入的有关相似资产的数据填充表单。该解决方案还可以在一个地方组织硬件,软件许可,网络基础结构和消耗品。

SLA管理
管理SLA是任何帮助台的关键功能。使用Freshservice的专业工具,您可以通过为特定用户设置自定义服务级别来减少解决问题的时间。

SLA管理功能是Freshservice的一个很酷的方面,因为它使IT团队能够按来源,产品或特定用户组对服务级别进行排序。这非常方便,因为它们可以确保在适当的时间范围内快速解决优先用户问题。

游戏化
值得一提的一个非常酷的功能是Freshservice的游戏化工具。借助集成的游戏机制,团队领导者和经理人员可以保持团队中所有成员的积极性。使用此工具,支持票成为前进排行榜的垫脚石。 Freshservice Arcade将常规任务转变为游戏任务。您可以创建任务以确保优先级最高的故障单得到快速处理。该系统会奖励代理商以选择表现最佳的徽章。然后,这些徽章将显示在其帮助台资料上。

移动应用
Freshservice的移动服务台应用程序意味着可以在任何位置进行工作。代理可以管理票证,解决问题,跟踪资产,提供服务以及从其移动设备更改请求。 Freshservice移动服务台应用程序是一个很好的工具,因为它可以被所有人(用户,代理,技术人员和经理)使用。客户可以使用“解决方案”选项卡访问自助服务工具,座席可以从任何地方处理优先权票,经理可以使用它来分配任务和跟踪团队工作量。

价钱
Freshservice提供了部分免费增值订阅模式,并提供免费试用(无需信用卡)。 Freshservice有四个级别的定价计划,首先是一个名为Sprout的免费计划,该计划适用于拥有最多三个代理商和最多100个资产的企业。房地产计划是每个代理商每月79美元,每年结算一次。对于Blossom,Garden和Estate计划,您还可以选择以20美分/资产/月的价格购买其他资产。

底线
Freshservice是一种简单,可管理的服务台,具有简化且直观的Web界面,可为Freshdesk提供ITIL的对应版本。它有一个很好的在线帮助部分,其中包括教程和视频,以帮助您继续前进。凭借自动化的IT任务,票务和资产管理功能,Freshservice是中小型企业的绝佳选择。

标题;
Freshservice Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Freshdesk Inc.

https://www.freshservice.com

目前 Freshservice 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Freshservice

Freshservice

By Freshdesk Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Freshservice is a solid portal that is a good choice for those looking for a quick and easy help/service desk solution, without extensive customization, extensibility or integration with other systems.

The help desk and service desk features in Freshservice are straightforward and very easy to work with, primarily because Freshservice does a great job of isolating everything that requires in-depth configuration on the Admin page. From there, you can set up useful functions, such as the ability to create canned responses (which support techs can select when responding to the most common questions). There is also the option to set up a gamification tool to track support tech activities and provide rewards.

The Freshservice portal is both lean and straightforward. It lists nine major navigational options to choose from. On the top right is a useful search field that allows you to dig into all content including tickets, problems, changes, releases, assets, contracts, solutions, and requesters. You can also easily and quickly add incidents, problems, changes, or releases from the dashboard. The dashboard gives the status of tickets, recent activity, and assigned tasks (amongst other things). One aspect of the Freshservice dashboard is the fact that it does a top job of obscuring the settings and management features on the admin page, where they are hidden from the average support tech.

Asset Management

Freshservice’s asset management tools allow administrators to keep track of all your businesses’ assets. By keeping detailed information regarding the location and status of each asset, it makes it easier for admins to distribute them when required.

Assets are tracked via the configuration management database (CMDB). As you would expect, navigating the CMDB page is easy. There are a few options to choose from, including export, import (.CSV files), and add new. If you don’t want to enter data manually when adding a new asset, then Freshservice has a really useful Discovery Probe tool that will automatically update newly-added assets and populates forms based upon previous data entered regarding similar assets. The solution also organizes hardware, software licenses, network infrastructure, and consumables in one place.

SLA Management
Managing SLA’s is a key function of any help desk. With Freshservice’s professional tools, you can reduce time to resolve issues, by setting custom service levels for specific users.

The SLA Management feature is a cool aspect of Freshservice, because it gives IT teams the ability to sort service levels, by source, product or specific user group. This can come in really handy because they can ensure priority user problems are dealt with quickly and in the correct time frame.

Gamification
A really cool features worth mentioning is Freshservice's gamification tool. With integrated game mechanics, team leaders and managers can keep all members of their team motivated. With this tool, support ticket become stepping stones to advance up the leaderboard. Freshservice Arcade turns normal tasks into game missions. You can create Quests to make sure the tickets that are the highest priority get done quickly. The system rewards agents with a selection of badges for the best performers. these badges are then displayed on their help desk profiles.

Mobile App
Freshservice's mobile service desk app means work can be undertaken from any location. Agents can manage tickets, resolve issues, track assets, provide services and change requests from their mobile devices. The Freshservice mobile service desk app is a great tool because it can be utilised by everyone: users, agents, technicians and managers. Customers can access self-service tools using the Solutions tab, agents can handle priority tickets from anywhere, and Managers can use it to assign tasks and track team workloads.

Pricing
Freshservice provides a part Freemium, subscription model with a Free Trial available (No Credit Card required). Freshservice has four levels of pricing plans, starting with a free plan called Sprout for businesses with up to three agents and up to 100 assets. The Estate plan is $79 per agent, per month, billed annually. For Blossom, Garden and Estate Plans you also have the option to purchase additional assets at 20 cents/asset/month.

Bottom Line
Freshservice is a straightforward, managed service desk offering with a streamlined and intuitive web interface that provides the ITIL counterpart to Freshdesk. It has a good online help section, including tutorials and videos to get you going and keep you running. With automated IT tasks, ticketing and asset management capabilities, Freshservice is a great choice for SMBs.