广告

DocuSign

DocuSign(免费)

用户评分8

广告

DocuSign是无处不在的电子签名解决方案,它使您和您的客户能够轻松地在线签署各种文档和表格,而无需进一步的培训或安装软件。

广告

作为电子签名管理解决方案值得信赖的领导者,DocuSign简化了您现有的工作流程,使在线签名变得容易,无论是在一页文档上还是在多方,多步骤交易中。

智能信封
DocuSign的一个关键方面是智能信封。智能信封可帮助您控制文档的可见性和身份验证工作流程。

批量发送
DocuSign的一大特色是批量发送。使用批量发送,您可以将表单同时发送给数百个收件人。这项安全的企业级服务可确保完全可靠且防篡改的签名过程。

整合方式
DocuSign与以下应用程序和服务集成:DocuSign用于SFDC,DocuSign用于Box.net。 DocuSign还具有可用的API,并支持Android操作系统支持的设备,Mac OS,Windows OS和基于Web的服务。

DocuSign的PowerForms和Connect API可确保与现有系统轻松无缝地集成,以进行全面的信息交换。符合ESIGN的规定也意味着通过DocuSign获得的eSignature具有法律约束力,并且可被法院接受。

价钱
DocuSign使用免费增值的开源订阅定价模型,DocuSign个人的计划从每位用户每月10美元起。以这个价格,您可以获得1个席位,每月5个发送,以及该服务的基本功能。接下来是DocuSign Pro。每位用户每月的费用为20美元,您最多可以容纳10个席位,无限制发送和一些其他功能。 DocuSign Business的价格为每位用户每月30美元,为此,您可以获得10个席位,无限制发送和一些高级功能。 DocuSign Business Premium的价格为每位用户每月125美元,最多可容纳10个席位,无限制发送和DocuSign的强大功能。 DocuSign Enterprise是自定义定价的(有关定制定价,请直接与DocuSign联系)。

底线
DocuSign快速,易于使用且功能全面。作为全球公认的电子签名管理领导者,DocuSign可以通过电子签名来加速整个组织中的业务交易,这些电子签名可以满足您的需求,而无需花费时间或培训费用,这是标准文档管理所必需的。

总体而言,使用DocuSign,您可以访问一系列高质量,安全的功能,包括DocuSign高级信封,该功能具有亲自签名,签名者附件,收件人文档可见性和可选的多重身份验证的功能。 DocuSign还使用通用文档格式,“在此处签名”选项卡和自动提醒,所有这些都为所有人提供了一致的用户体验。 DocuSign提供可靠的电子签名交易管理服务,包括身份验证,电子表格,集成和协作,以自动执行您的业务使用的任何类型的交易。

标题;
DocuSign Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
DocuSign

https://www.docusign.com

目前 DocuSign 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download DocuSign

DocuSign

By DocuSign  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

DocuSign is the ubiquitous e-signature solution, which gives you and your customers the ability to easily sign a full range of documents and forms online, without the need for further training or software to install.

As the trusted leader in e-signature management solutions, DocuSign simplifies your existing workflow, making online signing an easy affair, whether that be on one page documents or on multi-party, multi-step transactions.

Smart Envelopes
A key aspect of DocuSign is Smart Envelopes. Smart Envelopes help you control document visibility and authentication workflow.

Bulk Send
A great feature of DocuSign is Bulk Send. With Bulk Send you can send forms to hundreds of recipients simultaneously. This secure, enterprise-class service ensures a completely reliable and tamper-proof signing process.

Integrations
DocuSign integrates with the following apps and services: DocuSign for SFDC, and DocuSign for Box.net. DocuSign also has an API available for use and supports Android OS powered devices, Mac OS, Windows OS, and Web-based services.

DocuSign’s PowerForms and Connect API ensure easy, seamless integration with your existing system for total information exchange. ESIGN compliance also means eSignatures that are obtained via DocuSign are legally binding and court admissible.

Pricing
DocuSign uses a freemium, open-source, subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $10.00 per user, per month for DocuSign Individual. For this price you get 1 seat, and 5 sends per month, and basic features of the service. Next up, is DocuSign Pro. This is priced at $20 per user, per month, and you get up to 10 seats, unlimited sends, and some additional features. DocuSign Business is priced at $30 per user, per month, and for this you get up to 10 seats, unlimited sends, and some advanced features. DocuSign Business Premium is priced at $125 per user, per month for up to 10 seats, unlimited sends, and DocuSign’s power features. DocuSign Enterprise is custom priced (for tailored pricing contact DocuSign directly).

Bottom Line
DocuSign is fast, easy to use and comprehensive. As the trusted global leader in electronic signature management, DocuSign accelerates business transactions throughout your organization with electronic signatures that work how you need them to, without the time or expense of training , which is required with standard document management.

Overall, with DocuSign you can access a range of high quality, secure features including DocuSign Advanced Envelopes, which feature in-person signing, signer attachments, recipient document visibility and optional multi-factor authentication. DocuSign also uses universal document formats, ‘Sign Here’ tabs and automated reminders that all deliver a consistent user experience for everyone. DocuSign provides a solid e-signature transaction management service including authentication, electronic forms, integration, and collaboration to automate any type of transaction your business uses.