广告

Digital Chalk

DigitalChalk(免费)

用户评分8

广告

DigitalChalk是基于云的在线培训平台和学习管理系统(LMS)。有了它,您就可以制作出包含几乎所有可能需要使用的内容和媒体的课程;动画PowerPoint演示文稿,SCORM内容,高清视频,音频,测验和考试。

广告

使用DigitalChalk,您可以开始快速创建课程,添加学生并跟踪学生的进度。 DigitalChalk为您提供全面的课程管理工具和报告工具,以帮助您完全实现培训目标。

DigitalChalk允许您通过用户友好的界面自定义课程,使您可以通过交互式学习吸引学生。它可以让您满足所有类型的学习者的需求,无论是听觉的,视觉的还是经验的。

课程
DigitalChalk的基础是课程构建者。 Digital Chalk的课程构建器具有直观的外观和感觉,并且易于使用;首先,创建一个课程外壳,然后您可以添加合适的课程元素。它使您几乎可以添加所需的任何文件类型,包括大型视频文件。您还可以嵌入Web归档文件。具有等级权重的岗位分配;并创建对/错和多项选择测试。

DigitalChalk的一个重要功能是管理员可以从PowerPoint演示文稿创建符合SCORM的课程。此外,如果您有现有的SCORM软件包,则可以上载.ZIP文件。

管理员可以使用上下文菜单随时编辑或删除课程元素,并可以通过拖放界面对其进行重新排列。对于课程认证,您可以根据需要自定义外观,可见性和分布。可以通过“私人目录”免费,付费或附带促销代码来分发课程。

课程管理
一旦课程正式上线,管理员便可以通过“教师成绩簿”来管理注册和参与。 DigitalChalk为您提供了课堂活动的概述,可通过饼图将其可视化,还可以深入研究各个学生。这是查看学生已开始,通过或失败的课程元素的好工具。它还包括有关学生观看了每个视频中有多少的数据,以及他们是否下载了与该课程有关的任何相关文档的数据。它甚至具有访问ILT会话名册列表的功能,或者您可以使用“教师成绩簿”查看记录出席情况。

价钱
DigitalChalk使用订阅和PAYG定价模型,价格从每月$ 25.00起。该平台提供了两种灵活的定价模型,旨在适应不同级别的预算。 PAYG电子商务管理定价计划(您可以在其中销售课程)和PER-USER每月或年度定价计划(可以在此处在线培训员工,供应商和合作伙伴)。

底线
总体而言,DigitalChalk提供了一个可靠的课程编写系统,所有行业都可以使用它。此外,除了提供企业LMS之外,它还展示了用于管理,跟踪,交付和报告电子学习内容的各种工具。它为您提供了发展在线培训业务所需的工具和支持。无论您是在培训公司的员工还是在线销售课程,DigitalChalk都是您的LMS需求的解决方案。

标题;
Digital Chalk Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
DigitalChalk

https://www.digitalchalk.com

目前 Digital Chalk 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Digital Chalk

Digital Chalk

By DigitalChalk  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

DigitalChalk is a cloud-based, online training platform and learning management system (LMS). With it, you are able to produce courses that feature almost any kind of content and media that you may need to use; animated PowerPoint presentations, SCORM content, HD videos, audio, quizzes, and exams.

With DigitalChalk, you are able to begin quickly creating courses, adding students and tracking students’ progress. DigitalChalk provides you with comprehensive course management tools and reporting tools to help you fully realise your training goals.

DigitalChalk lets you customize your courses with a user-friendly interface that enables you to engage students via interactive learning. It lets you meet the needs of all types of learners, either auditory, visual or experiential.

Courses
The foundation of DigitalChalk is the course builder. Digital Chalk’s course builder has an intuitive look and feel about it, and is simple to use; To start, you create a course shell, then you can add course elements as you see fit. It allows you to add almost any file type you need, including large video files. You can also embed Web archives; post assignments with grade weights; and create true/false and multiple choice tests.

A great feature of DigitalChalk is the ability for administrators to create SCORM-compliant courses from PowerPoint presentations. In addition, if you have an existing SCORM package, you are able to upload .ZIP files.

Administrators are able to edit or delete course elements at any time using contextual menus, and can rearrange them via a drag and drop interface. For course certification, you can customize the appearance, visibility, and distribution as you see fit. Courses are able to be distributed for free, at a cost, or with a promotional code, via the Private Catalog.

Course Management
As soon as a course has been set to live, administrators are able to manage enrolment and participation via the Instructor Gradebook. DigitalChalk gives you an overview of class activity, which is visualized via pie charts, along with the ability to drill down onto individual students. This is a good tool for viewing which course elements a student has begun, passed, or failed. It also includes data on how much of each video the students have watched, and whether they have downloaded any related documents that are specific to the course. It even comes with the ability to access a roster list for ILT sessions, or you are able to view the record attendance using the Instructor Gradebook.

Pricing
DigitalChalk uses a subscription and PAYG pricing model with prices starting from $$25.00 per month. The platform offers two flexible pricing models that have been designed to suite different levels of budgets. The PAYG eCommerce Management pricing plan (where you sell your courses) and the PER-USER Monthly or Annual pricing plan (where you can train staff, vendors and partners online).

Bottom Line
Overall, DigitalChalk provides a solid course authoring system, which can be utilized by all industries. Furthermore, in addition to providing a corporate LMS, it also showcases a wide variety of tools for administering, tracking, delivering, and reporting on e-learning content. It gives you the tools and support that you need to grow your online training business. It doesn’t matter if you are training your company’s employees or selling courses online, DigitalChalk is the solution to your LMS needs.

blog comments powered by Disqus