广告

Close.io

Elastic Inc.(免费)

用户评分10

广告

对于每项业务,与您的潜在客户和潜在客户进行沟通都很重要。 Close.io是一种CRM,专注于简化呼叫流程,同时使您可以在与客户交谈的同时完成更多工作。

广告

Close.io是由Elastic的销售实验室从头开始为电话和电子邮件驱动的销售团队构建的。它不仅是CRM,它还可以是您团队的电话中心和自动记录所有客户互动的地方。

Close.io是一种高效的CRM,其设计目标是使销售人员尽可能高效。借助Close.io,您只需单击一下即可拨打和接听电话,并且由于电话会自动记录,因此电话响起后就会立即显示潜在客户活动数据,从而使销售团队可以轻松获得所需的准确信息。


自动数据记录
显然,此功能将Close.io与其他CRM产品分开。使用Close.io,可以像对待电子邮件一样对电话进行处理。销售代表可以直接在应用程序内直接拨打和接听潜在客户的电话,而不必使用单独的电话线。然后,这些呼叫将被自动记录并附加到相关客户的文件中。这是节省时间的方法,因为销售代表可以花时间打电话,而不会浪费时间来记录信息。


2路电子邮件集成
一个值得注意的功能是2向电子邮件集成。该应用程序能够处理您团队中任何成员接收或发送的所有电子邮件,并将它们附加到任何相关潜在客户的文件中。可以通过查看相关客户的文件来查看此数据。所有这些操作都是在后台进行的,不需要输入数据。

整合方式
Close.io与以下应用程序和服务很好地集成在一起:Zapier,Clearbit,Bedrock Data,Leftronic,Quickmail,LeadFuze,Hipchat和GetDrip。还提供了一个开发人员API。

支持选项
Close.io提供以下支持选项:常见问题解答,论坛,知识库,在线支持,电话支持和视频教程。

价钱
Close.io使用订阅定价模式,计划起价为每位用户每月59.00美元。有14天的免费试用版(无需信用卡)。基本计划的费用为每位用户每月59美元。以这个价格,您可以获得带有联系人,潜在客户和机会,两路电子邮件集成和API访问的基本应用程序。每位用户每月只需$ 99,即可获得专业计划。基本计划中提供了所有功能,以及批量发送电子邮件,自动呼叫跟踪以及在美国和加拿大无限拨打电话的电话号码。商业计划的价格为每位用户每月149美元。使用此计划,您将获得所有专业计划的功能,以及其他无限制的全球通话,呼叫录音,免费电话和振铃组,语音信箱挂断,呼叫转移和客户报告图。最后,企业计划的价格为每位用户每月299美元,并具有所有商业计划功能,以及个性化培训和销售咨询,集成和VoIP咨询,自定义NDA和增强的支持。

底线
Close.io非常适合中小型企业。该应用程序支持Mac和Windows OS,并提供了移动Web解决方案。借助包括自动呼叫跟踪,音频呼叫记录,呼叫转移和无需手工输入数据的销售工作流程等关键功能,您可以了解为什么众多企业将Close.io用作他们的首选CRM。

标题;
Close.io Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Elastic Inc.

https://www.close.io

目前 Close.io 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Close.io

Close.io

By Elastic Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

For every business, communication with your leads and potential clients is important. Close.io is a CRM that is focused on simplifying the call process and simultaneously lets you get more done whilst talking to clients.

Close.io was built by Elastic's sales lab from the ground-up, for phone and email driven sales teams. It is more than just a CRM, it can be your team's phone center and the place where all customer interaction is logged automatically.

Close.io is an efficient CRM that has been designed with the goal of making sales people as efficient as possible. With Close.io you can make and receive calls with just 1-click, and because calls are logged automatically, the lead activity data is displayed as soon as the phone rings, giving the sales team exactly the information that they need at their fingertips.


Auto-Data Logging
This feature clearly sets aside Close.io from other CRM products.With Close.io phone calls are treated much in the same way that emails are. Sales reps can make, and receive, calls from potential clients directly from within the app, rather than using a separate phone line. These calls are then automatically logged and attached to the relevant client’s file. This is real time saver, as sales reps can spend their time making calls and waste no time logging information.


2-way Email Integration
A noteworthy feature is the 2-way email integration. The app is able to take all emails that any member of your team receives or sends, and attaches them to the file of any relevant lead. This data can be viewed by looking at the relevant client’s file. All this is undertaken behind the scenes, with no data entry required.

Integrations
Close.io integrates well with the following apps and services: Zapier, Clearbit, Bedrock Data, Leftronic , Quickmail, LeadFuze, Hipchat, and GetDrip. There is also a developer API available as well.

Support Options
Close.io offers the following support options: FAQs, Forum, Knowledge Base, Online Support, Phone Support, and Video Tutorials.

Pricing
Close.io uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $59.00 per user, per month. There is a 14 day free trial available (no credit card required). The Basic plan costs $59 per user per month. For this price you get the basic app with contacts, leads and opportunities, 2-way email integration and API access. For $99 per user, per month, you get the Professional plan. This comes with everything offered in the Basic plan, along with bulk email sending, automatic call tracking, and a phone number with unlimited calling in the USA and Canada. The Business plan is priced at $149 per user, per month. With this plan, you get all the Professional plan features, plus additional unlimited worldwide calling, call audio recording, toll-free numbers and ring groups, voice-mail drop, call transferring, and customer reporting graphs. Finally, the Enterprise plan is priced at $299 per user, per months and comes with all of the Business plan features, plus personalized training and sales consultation, integration and VoIP consulting, custom NDA and enhanced support.

Bottom Line
Close.io is ideally suited towards SMB’s. The app supports Mac and Windows OS and offers a mobile web solution as well. With key features including automatic call tracking, audio call recording, call forwarding and a sales workflow with no manual data input required, you can see why numerous businesses use Close.io as their CRM of choice.