广告

BIME

We Are Cloud, inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

客户数据以各种不同的方式生成,诀窍是能够收集该数据并充分利用它。 Zendesk的BIME是一种基于云的解决方案,它可以整理数据并生成深入的报告。

广告

借助BIME,企业所有者和经理可以在其组织,产品和客户的上下文中生成有意义的指标,并且无需SQL即可分析数据。

BIME的一大特色是,无需SQL即可分析关键组织,产品和客户数据。该平台提供65个以上的即插即用连接器,使您能够自定义指标和KPI,并在交互式仪表板中显示数据。更不用说它是一种适合移动设备的解决方案,因此,该平台生成的仪表板可在所有设备和平板电脑上响应!

即插即用连接器
BIME的一大特色是能够将您的数据连接到其他应用程序和服务。 Zendesk的BIME提供了65种以上的连接器,使用户可以连接来自不同应用程序和服务的数据。设置BIME后,您就可以开始从业务应用程序(如Salesforce和Google Analytics(分析))以及社交平台(如Facebook和Twitter)连接数据。您还可以访问各种平面文件以及数据仓库解决方案,例如Redshift和BigQuery。

数据可视化
BIME的数据可视化工具为您提供了多种显示结果的不同方法。使用BIME,您可以访问有影响力的图表,详细的图形和交互式仪表板,所有这些都可以使您的数据栩栩如生。共有25种以上的可视化类型可供选择,结合了超过65种即插即用的连接器和可自定义的指标,而这些都是单击即可完成,从而使您的团队无需任何必要的技术经验即可创建最详细的图表。

团队合作
BIME提供的协作功能旨在改善客户体验并增强内部运营。该平台为您提供了许多共享和协作功能,以充分利用您的数据。 BIME的仪表板可以分发给各个团队成员,外部顾问和客户。带有链接的仪表盘和图表可以在用户之间共享,然后可以嵌入网站和博客中。反过来,这将通过在网络上公开发布可视化内容来推动与客户的更有意义的互动。可以安排将电子邮件报告和仪表板直接发送到收件箱,这是一种以最少的精力掌握数据顶部的好方法。同样,可以将KPI警报配置为触发电子邮件和通知进入Flowdock和Slack等渠道。

整合方式
BIME用户能够将其客户数据与65个以上的内置连接器相连,包括Amazon Redshift,Facebook Ads,Google Analytics,Google Adwords,Google BigQuery,Intercom,LinkedIn,MySQL数据库,Salesforce和Zendesk。

价钱
BIME使用订阅定价模式,基本计划的计划从每月490美元(含年度合同)开始。为此,您可以获得BIME的所有功能以及超过45个连接器,例如Google Analytics(分析),Salesforce,Zendesk和MailChimp。大数据计划每月收费690美元。为此,您可以获得基本计划中的所有功能以及对SQL DB连接器的访问,例如Amazon Redshift,Google BigQuery和MongoDB。每月的订阅费包括两个工作室用户和一个额外的仪表板查看器。其他Studio用户的价格为每月90美元,仪表板查看器的价格为每月9美元。 BIME还提供免费试用(无需信用卡)。

底线
总体而言,BIME具有易于使用的界面,该界面是为技术和非技术分析师构建的。它带有超过65个即插即用的连接器,可将来自各种第三方应用程序的数据汇集在一起。它既可扩展又灵活,可以配置为适合大多数SMB。借助团队协作工具和大量的即插即用连接器,您可以了解为什么来自全球的SMB都充分利用Zendesk BIME的优势。

标题;
BIME Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
We Are Cloud, inc.

https://www.bimeanalytics.com

目前 BIME 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download BIME

BIME

By We Are Cloud, inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Customer data is generated in all kinds of different ways, the trick is to be able to gather that data and make good use of it. BIME, by Zendesk, is a cloud-based solution that is able to collate data and, amongst other things, produce in-depth reports.

With BIME, business owners and managers can generate meaningful metrics within the context of their organizations, products, and customers, and they can analyze data without SQL.

A geat thing about BIME is that Key organizational, product, and customer data can be analyzed without SQL. The platform offers more than 65 plug-and-play connectors that give you the ability to customize metrics and KPIs, and present data in interactive dashboards. Not to mention the fact that it is a mobile-friendly solution, therefore dashboards generated by the platform are responsive on all devices and tablets!

Plug-and-play Connectors
A great feature of BIME is the ability to connect your data to other apps and services. BIME by Zendesk offers more than 65 connectors, which make it possible for users to connect the data from disparate apps and services. Once you are setup with BIME, you can start connecting data from business apps such as Salesforce and Google Analytics, and social platforms such as Facebook and Twitter. You also have access to various flat files, and data warehouse solutions such as Redshift and BigQuery.

Data Visualization
BIME’s data visualization tools give you a plethora of different ways to showcase your results. With BIME you have access to impactful charts, detailed graphs, and interactive dashboards that all serve to bring your data to life. There are more than 25 visualization types to choose from, combined with over 65 plug-and-play connectors and customizable metrics that are all point-and-click, to enable your teams to create the most detailed charts without any prior technical experience necessary.

Team Collaboration
BIME offers collaboration features meant to improve the customer experience and boost internal operations. The platform provides you with a number of sharing and collaboration features to get the most out of your data. BIME’s dashboards are able to be distributed to various team members, outside consultants, and customers. Dashboards and charts with links can be shared amongst users, which can then be embedded into websites and blogs. This, in turn, will drive more meaningful engagement with your customers by posting your visualizations publicly on the web. Email reports and dashboards can be scheduled to be delivered directly to the inbox, which is a great way to keep on top of data with minimal effort. KPI alerts can likewise be configured to trigger emails and notifications into channels such as Flowdock and Slack.

Integrations
BIME users are able to connect their customer data with more than 65 pre-built connectors, including Amazon Redshift, Facebook Ads, Google Analytics, Google Adwords, Google BigQuery, Intercom, LinkedIn, MySQL database, Salesforce, and Zendesk.

Pricing
BIME uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $490 per month, (with annual contracts) for the Base plan. For this you get all the features of BIME and over 45 connectors, such as Google Analytics, Salesforce, Zendesk, and MailChimp. The Big Data plan costs $690 per month. For this you get all the features in the Base Plan plus access to SQL DB connectors, such as Amazon Redshift, Google BigQuery, and MongoDB. The monthly subscription fee comes with two studio users and an additional dashboard viewers. Additional studio users are priced at $90 per month and dashboard viewers are $9 per month. BIME also provides a free trial (no credit card required).

Bottom Line
Overall, BIME has a easy-to-use interface that has been built for both technical and non-technical analysts. It comes with over 65 plug-and-play connectors that bring together data from various third-party apps. It is both scalable and flexible and can be configured to suit most SMBs. With team collaboration tools and a plethora of plug-and-play connectors, you can see why SMBs from across the globe take advantage of Zendesk’s BIME.