广告

BaseCamp

BaseCamp(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Basecamp是一个可靠的项目管理解决方案,用于组织内部团队项目和客户项目。使用它,您可以对项目的日常运行进行全面的管理控制。例如,您可以选择限制项目项目以及整个项目的权限和视图。这使您可以与客户共享某些项目,同时保持其他项目的私密性以在特定团队之间共享。

广告

Basecamp使用一个简单的可视化界面来帮助团队成员和经理监督他们共享的和个人的项目和任务。 Basecamp的仪表板一目了然地概述了所有讨论,待办事项,文件,文本文档和事件。

Basecamp的优点在于它具有可选的权限和视图,这意味着您可以选择要与之合作的队友和客户。 PM工具是一项有用的功能,可用于发送消息,主持讨论,组织活动和会议,共享文件和电子邮件以及将任务分配给个人。

整合方式
Basecamp与许多第三方应用程序和服务集成,包括Citrix ShareFile,CloudWork,Chrometa。 Cyfe,Duckboard,Geckoboard,Usersnap,SnapEngage,Bidsketch,Quoteroller,PandaDoc,PageProofer和Zapier。它支持Android设备,iPhone和iPad等iOS设备,Mac OS X和各种基于Web的系统。

多语言
支持的语言包括:英语,丹麦语,荷兰语,芬兰语,法语,德语,意大利语,日语,波兰语,葡萄牙语,西班牙语和瑞典语。

受支持的国家和地区包括:亚洲,澳大利亚,加拿大,中国,欧洲,印度,拉丁美洲,中东和非洲,英国,美国。

价钱
BaseCamp使用免费增值订阅价格模型,并提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。计划开始于in的每月29.00美元。如果您打算为客户使用Basecamp,则计划开始于每月79美元,适用于无限用户,100 GB文件存储,并可以使用“客户端”功能来记录客户反馈等。最后,企业计划开始每年$ 3000,具有2 TB的文件存储空间。

底线
Basecamp允许您与同事和客户沟通和协调活动。您可以使用联合项目日历来设置活动,与一个或多个人开始讨论,共享文件和其他媒体以及共享电子邮件。它还允许您存档旧项目,以及导出项目或项目元素。与Basecamp进行项目管理是头等大事。它具有一些非常有用的功能,一个精心设计的仪表板,为您提供了一个清晰透明的查看平台,可以监督项目的各个方面。

标题;
BaseCamp Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
BaseCamp

https://www.basecamphq.com

目前 BaseCamp 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download BaseCamp

BaseCamp  

By BaseCamp  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Basecamp is a solid project management solution for organizing both internal team projects, as well as client projects. With it, you have full administrative control over all aspects of the day to day running of the project. For example, you can choose to restrict permissions and views for project items, as well as entire projects. This allows you to share certain items with clients, whilst keeping other items private for sharing among specific teams.

Basecamp uses a simple, visual interface to help both team members and managers oversee their shared and personal projects and tasks. Basecamp's dashboard provides an overview of all the discussions, to-dos, files, text documents and events in a single glance.

The great thing about Basecamp is that it has optional permissions and views, which mean you can choose which team mates and clients to collaborate with. A useful feature is the PM tool, which can be used to send messages, host discussions, organize events and meetings, share files and emails, and assign tasks to individuals.

Integrations
Basecamp integrates with numerous third party apps and services, including Citrix ShareFile, CloudWork, Chrometa. Cyfe, Ducksboard, Geckoboard, Usersnap, SnapEngage, Bidsketch, Quoteroller, PandaDoc, PageProofer, and Zapier. It supports Android devices, iOS devices such as iPhone and iPad, Mac OS X, and various web-based systems.

Multi language
Supported languages include: English, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, and Swedish.

Supported countries and areas include: Asia, Australia, Canada, China, Europe, India, Latin America, Middle-East and Africa, United Kingdom, the US.

Pricing
BaseCamp uses a freemium, subscription pricing model with a free trial available (no credit card required). Plans start from $29.00 per month for inIf you plan to use Basecamp for clients then plans start at $79 per month, for unlimited users, 100GB file storage, with access to the 'Clientside' features for recording client feedback etc. Finally, Enterprise plans start at $3000 per year, with 2 terabytes of file storage.

Bottom Line
Basecamp allows you to communicate and coordinate activities with your colleagues and clients. You can set up events using the joint project calendar, start a discussion with one or more people, share files and other media, and share emails. It also allows you to archive old projects, as well as to export projects, or elements of projects. Project management with Basecamp is a first rate affair. It has some very useful features, a well designed dashboard that affords you a crystal clear viewing platform to oversee every aspect of a project.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.