广告

Avast Business Antivirus

Avast Software(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Avast Business Antivirus为您的企业提供出色的在线保护。其先进的功能有望比其他任何可用的软件AV更快,更可靠地检测和阻止威胁。

广告

您的业务负担不起保持防御的能力。 Avast Business Antivirus以100%的恶意软件检测率提供出色的保护。随着网络攻击的数量每天都在增长,将业务变成目标只是时间问题。现在该用最好的防病毒保护软件进行反击了。

价钱
价格从39.99美元(一台PC一年)开始,至79.98美元(一台PC三年保修)。如果您希望购买多达10台PC,则每台PC的价格可以降至$ 20.99,为期三年(629.80美元)。对于15台或更多设备,Avast建议使用其业务托管防病毒解决方案。

底线
Avast是计算机安全领域最著名的公司之一,对AVG的收购意味着它在商业领域享有令人羡慕的声誉。 Avast Business Antivirus是其商务AV产品系列中的入门级产品,但是提供的保护级别仍然令人印象深刻。

标题;
Avast Business Antivirus Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com

目前 Avast Business Antivirus 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Avast  Business Antivirus

Avast Business Antivirus

By Avast Software  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Avast Business Antivirus offers your business outstanding online protection. It’s advanced features promise to detect and block threats faster and more reliably, than any other software AV available.

Your business can’t afford to stay defenceless. Avast Business Antivirus offers exceptional protection with a 100% malware detection rate. With the number of cyberattacks growing daily, it’s only a matter of time until your business becomes a target. It’s time to fight back with the best Antivirus protection software available.

Pricing
Prices start at $39.99 (for one PC for one year), to $79.98 (for one PC for three years’ cover). If you’re looking to cover up to 10 PCs, this price drops down to $20.99 per PC, per year for three years’ cover ($629.80). For 15 devices or more, Avast recommends its Business Managed Antivirus solutions.

Bottom Line
Avast is one of the biggest names in computer security and its acquisition of AVG means it has an enviable reputation in the business sector. Avast Business Antivirus is the entry-level product in its business AV line-up, but the level of protection offered is still impressive.

blog comments powered by Disqus