广告

Autopilot

AutopilotHQ Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Autopilot是一个多渠道营销应用程序,可为企业在自动化营销和客户关系管理中确保立足之地。由于具有可靠的,基于云的灵活功能,Autopilot适用于所有企业,无论规模或行业如何。除了多渠道营销之旅之外,企业还可以使用Autopilot从填充的表单中捕获潜在客户,自动化电子邮件,实时查看访客事件,并利用该平台具有洞察力的报告工具获得高投资回报。

广告

Autopilot允许各种规模的企业通过在线和离线渠道自动执行和跟踪营销活动。使用自动驾驶仪,您可以映射整个客户生命周期中的每个接触点。业务联系人可以与现有的现有系统进行组织,细分和集成。设置,使用和实施非常容易。

多渠道营销之旅
Autopilot的突出功能是它可以利用多渠道营销之旅来确保在正确的时间将消息发送给正确的收件人的方式。借助Marketing Journeys,您可以发送个性化消息,还可以在Salesforce中构建工作流和流程。要设置,创建和发布您的第一个Marketing Journey,可以使用Autopilot的Journey Journey画布。这是一个简单的界面,可让您从头开始设计程序或从“最佳实践”程序集中选择一个程序。

见解与报告
Autopilot的见解和报告工具是衡量自动化营销计划有效性的绝佳方法。这些工具使您可以可视化收入影响,查看趋势以及浏览用户和电子邮件性能数据的摘要。所有数据都是实时提供的,因此您可以立即检测到营销计划的任何更改是否对您网站上的活动有影响。任何报告都可以按日期范围,营销旅程或单个电子邮件接触点进行过滤。

整合方式
Autopilot具有大量可用的第三方集成。这些集成确保了Autopilot是适用于来自各个行业的各种规模的企业的合适应用程序,尽管目前可能已安装了营销和CRM系统。支持的集成包括Lob,Salesforce,Segment和Twilio。

价钱
Autopilot使用订阅定价模型,并提供免费试用版。有两种定价计划可供选择:基础定价和商业定价。基本计划的费用为每月$ 20(如果按年支付)或$ 25(如果按月支付)。为此,您可以获得多达1,000个联系人,其中包括无限制的电子邮件,通过电子邮件,SMS,应用内消息传递和明信片进行的多渠道旅行。您还将获得报告,细分以及与Slack和Zapier的集成。

如果按年支付,则每月40美元,如果按月支付,则每月50美元。以这个价格,您最多可以联系1,000个联系人,其中包括Salesforce CRM集成,Segment.com集成,访问Autopilot的API,A / B拆分测试以及访问应用程序内旅程评论。

Autopilot提供了可伸缩的,基于订阅的定价模型,该模型可随着您的业务增长而灵活地变化。 Autopilot的好处是,您只为需要的东西付费,并且无论您使用哪种计划,都将无限制地发送电子邮件。

底线
总体而言,Autopilot提供了一个强大的端到端营销自动化平台,能够使您的销售和营销团队自由地完成工作。它使用直观的拖放界面,该界面易于浏览,任何团队成员都可以使用,无论他们身在何处。 Autopilot具有高质量的广告系列管理功能,ROI报告,并且还集成了个性化的脱机和移动接触点。通过与营销,潜在客户情报,消息传递和CRM工具的内置集成,Autopilot使您的企业可以轻松地使用各种通信与潜在客户和客户保持一致。

标题;
Autopilot Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
AutopilotHQ Inc.

https://www.autopilothq.com

目前 Autopilot 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Autopilot

Autopilot  

By AutopilotHQ Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Autopilot is a multi-channel marketing app, which gives businesses a sure foothold in automated marketing, and customer relationship management. Due to solid, cloud based flexible features, Autopilot is suited to all businesses, regardless of size or industry. Aside from multi-channel marketing journeys, businesses can use Autopilot to capture leads from populated forms, automate emails, view visitor events in real-time, and gain a high return on investments by utilizing the platform’s insightful reporting tools.

Autopilot lets businesses of all sizes automate and track marketing activities through online and offline channels. With Autopilot you can map each touch-point across the customer lifecycle. Business contacts can be organized, segmented and integrated with current systems already in place. It is very easy to setup, use and implement.

Multi-channel Marketing Journeys
A stand out feature of Autopilot, is the way that it can utilize multi-channel marketing Journeys in order to ensure messages are sent to the right recipients at the right time. With Marketing Journeys, you can send personalized messages, and also build workflows and processes in Salesforce. To setup, create and publish your first Marketing Journey, you can use Autopilot’s drag-and-drop Journey canvas. This is simple interface that allow you to design a program from scratch or select a program from a collection of ‘best practice’ programs.

Insights & Reporting
Autopilot’s Insights and Reporting tools are a superb way to measure the effectiveness of your automated marketing program. These tools allow you to visualize revenue impacts, view trends, and glance over summaries of user and email performance data. All data is provided in real-time, so you are able to immediately detect if any changes to your marketing program are having an impact on the activity on your website. Any reports can be filtered by date range, Marketing Journeys or individual email touch points.

Integrations
Autopilot has a wide array of third party integrations available. These integrations ensure Autopilot is a fitting app for businesses of all size, from various industries, despite the marketing and CRM systems which currently may be in place. Supported integrations include Lob, Salesforce, Segment, and Twilio.

Pricing
Autopilot uses a subscription pricing model, with a free trial available. There are two pricing plans to choose from:Base and Business. The Base Plan costs $20 per month, if paid annually, or $25 if paid monthly. For this you get for up to 1,000 contacts, and it includes unlimited emails, multi-channel journeys via email, SMS, in-app messaging, and postcards. You also get reporting, segmentation, and integrations with Slack and Zapier.

The Business Plan costs $40 per month if paid annually, or $50 if paid monthly. For this price you get up to 1,000 contacts, and it includes Salesforce CRM integration, Segment.com integration, access to Autopilot's API, A/B split testing, and access to in-app journey reviews.

Autopilot offers a scalable, subscription-based pricing model that is as flexible as your businesses growth. The good thing about Autopilot is that you only pay for what you need, and unlimited emails are included, regardless of which plan you use.

Bottom Line
Overall, Autopilot provides a strong end-to-end marketing automation platform that is able to give your sales and marketing teams freedom to do their jobs. It uses an intuitive drag and drop interface that is easy to navigate and can be used by any team members, no matter where they are. Autopilot comes with quality campaign management features, ROI reporting, and it also incorporates personalized offline and mobile touch-points. With built-in integrations to marketing, lead intelligence, messaging, and CRM tools Autopilot makes it easy for your business to engage with leads and customers consistently, using a variety of communications.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.