广告

AppsForOps Expense Claim

AppsForOps Pty Ltd(免费)

用户评分9

广告

AppsForOps套件具有众多功能,可以管理日常业务任务的各个方面。它提供的工具和服务涵盖了休假管理,差旅请求处理等。该平台还提供了一个内部网,该内部网包括人员目录,业务仪表板,共享日历以及用于任务管理,民意调查和共享公司新闻的应用程序。

广告

AppsForOps费用申领是AppsForOps套件的费用管理组件。它非常适合没有庞大会计团队的中小型企业,因为该应用程序允许任何员工以数字方式提交,跟踪并直接报销其费用。

它允许自定义级别的批准,数字收据存储和完整报告。 AppsForOps费用索赔简化了涉及费用索赔的流程。这加快了报销流程,这意味着将自己的个人金钱用于工作支出的员工可以确保迅速,准确地报销他们的工资。

借助AppsForOps费用索赔,员工可以通过移动设备,平板电脑或台式PC轻松捕获和提交费用。该模块简化了获取和提交收据以及跟踪费用的过程,从而确保了雇员和雇主的快速周转。

整合方式
AppsForOps费用申领支持来自Xero和MYOB的各种不同业务的一系列服务。它支持Linux,Mac,Windows,Web,并具有可用的API。

价钱
AppsForOps费用申领使用基于订阅的定价模型,计划起价为每月5.00美元(无需信用卡)。由于AppsForOps不是单一服务,而是一组应用程序,因此用户可以选择运行一个应用程序或全部运行它们。 AppsForOps具有平台的两个主要组件:核心应用程序和附加应用程序。核心应用程序包括平台和数字工作场所组件。 AppsForOps费用索赔被归类为附加应用,因此定价取决于在核心应用之上选择要使用的附加应用数量。核心应用程序每个用户每月有5个积分。附加应用程序是每个用户每个应用程序每月5个积分。

底线
总体而言,AppsForOps费用报销是员工以数字方式提交,跟踪并获得费用报销的绝佳方式。它可以作为Web服务或移动设备使用。产生的任何收据都可以数字方式存储在云中。该平台支持国内和国际货币计算,并具有完整的报告功能。

标题;
AppsForOps Expense Claim Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
AppsForOps Pty Ltd

https://www.appsforops.com

目前 AppsForOps Expense Claim 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download AppsForOps Expense Claim

AppsForOps Expense Claim  

By AppsForOps Pty Ltd  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

The AppsForOps suite has numerous features, which can manage various aspects of daily businesses tasks. It features tools and services that cover time off management, travel request processing and more. The platform also provides an Intranet that includes a staff directory, business dashboards, shared calendars, and apps for task management, opinion polls, and sharing company news.

AppsForOps Expense Claim is the expense management component of the AppsForOps suite. It is ideally suited to SMBs that don't have a large accounting team, as the app allows any employee to digitally submit, track and get their expenses reimbursed directly.

It allows for customizable levels of approval, digital receipt storage, and full reporting. AppsForOps Expense Claim streamlines processes involving expense claims. This accelerates the reimbursement process, meaning employees who use their personal money for work expenses can be sure that they will be reimbursed quickly and accurately.

With AppsForOps Expense Claim, employees can easily capture and submit expenses as they are incurred, via a mobile device, tablet, or desktop PC. The module simplifies the process of capturing and submitting receipts, and tracking expenses, ensuring a rapid turnaround for both the employee and the employer.

Integrations
AppsForOps Expense Claim supports a series of services from a variety of different businesses, including Xero, and MYOB. It supports Linux, Mac, Windows, Web, and has an API available as well.

Pricing
AppsForOps Expense Claim uses a subscription based pricing model, with plans starting from $5.00 per month (no credit card required). As AppsForOps is not a single service, rather a suite of apps, users are able to choose to run one app or run them all. AppsForOps has two main components of the platform: Core Apps and Add-On Apps. Core Apps include the Platform and Digital Workplace components. AppsForOps Expense Claim is classed as an Add-On App, therefore pricing is dependant on how many Add-On Apps are chosen to use on top of the Core Apps. Core Apps are 5 credits per user, per month.? Add-on Apps are 5 credits per user, per app, per month.

Bottom Line
Overall, AppsForOps Expense Claim is a great way for employees to digitally submit, track and get their expenses reimbursed. It is available as a web service or form a mobile device. Any receipts produced can be stored digitally in the cloud. The platform supports both domestic and international currency calculations and has full reporting capabilities.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.