广告

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

Apowersoft(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Apowersoft免费在线视频转换器是一个简单但功能强大的Web应用程序,使您可以从Web浏览器中转换几乎计算机上的任何视频文件。该应用程序可让您将视频文件转换为各种视频和音频格式。您可以转换视频以在众多数字平台和设备上使用,例如iPhone,iPod Touch,iPad,Apple TV,Galaxy S4,Galaxy Note,Blackberry,PS3和PSP。

广告

Apowersoft Video Converter Studio使用简单,并具有直观的Web界面。话虽如此,导入过程不受拖放的支持;您必须使用提供的文件浏览器导入。

多格式
Apowersoft免费在线视频转换器支持在多种视频格式之间转换标准和高清视频,包括MP4,MOV,AVI,MKV,FLV,SWF,ASF,RMVB,WMV,3GP,VOB,WEBM,RM和GIF。

编辑中
视频编辑功能相当广泛。您可以自定义分辨率,比特率和帧频。对于音频,您可以自定义比特率通道和采样率。该服务还具有高级设置功能,可让您添加水印,添加效果,裁剪视频文件的位置和大小以及旋转视频。

价钱
Apowersoft免费在线视频转换器完全免费使用。

底线
总体而言,Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter在转换过程中有许多选项可供选择,界面现代,并且易于操作。 Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter具有将分辨率从原始分辨率更改为1080p以及介于两者之间的几乎所有功能的能力,更不用说从视频媒体中提取声音并将其转换为不同的音频格式了,Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter涵盖了所有基础,并且具有一些不错的功能。以及其他功能。

标题;
Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Apowersoft

https://www.apowersoft.com

目前 Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter  

By Apowersoft  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter is an simple, yet powerful web app that enables you to convert virtually any video file on your computer,from within your web browser. The app lets you convert your video files to various video & audio formats. You can convert videos for use on numerous digital platforms and devices such as iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, Apple TV, Galaxy S4, Galaxy Note, Blackberry, PS3, and PSP.

Apowersoft Video Converter Studio is simple to use and has an intuitive web interface. That being said, the import process is not supported by drag and drop; you must import using the file browser provided.

Multi-Format
Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter supports converting both standard and high definition videos among a wide range of video formats including MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, SWF, ASF, RMVB, WMV, 3GP, VOB, WEBM, RM and GIF.

Editing
The video editing capabilities are fairly extensive; you can customize the resolution, bit rate and frame rate. For audio you can customize the bitrate channels and sample rate. The service also comes with an advanced settings feature that allows you to add a watermark, add effects, crop the video file location and size and rotate your videos as well.

Pricing
Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter is totally free to use.

Bottom Line
Overall, Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter has lots of options to choose from in the conversion process, a modern looking interface, and it is easy to operate. With the ability to alter the resolution from original to 1080p and almost everything in-between, not to mention extract sound from your video media and convert it to different audio formats too, Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter covers all the bases and has a few nice additional features as well.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.