广告

ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign(免费)

用户评分6

广告

ActiveCampaign涵盖了电子邮件营销的所有方面,并将它们组合到一个易于使用的平台中。使用ActiveCampaign,您可以无缝地创建引人入胜的电子邮件,将其推送给您的订阅者,并实时查看反应和交互。

广告

通过使用ActiveCampaign,您可以将电子邮件新闻通讯,市场营销自动化和CRM结合到价格合理的市场营销自动化工具中,该工具非常易于设置和维护。

ActiveCampaign的优点在于,所有客户数据都保存在一个地方。从那里,您将能够利用它通过电子邮件和个性化的销售电话有效地营销您的产品或服务。

有条件的内容
有条件的内容使您可以基于每个联系人动态更改内容。如果您要发送电子邮件来宣传销售,这是一个很好的工具。使用它可以显示联系人先前查看过的特定产品。您还可以根据他们在您的网站上浏览过的网页来显示完全不同的图像或文本。

事件追踪
ActiveCampaign箱中的另一个出色工具是事件跟踪。借助此功能,您可以传达您的联系人之前已执行的特定操作,然后使用该数据创建个性化营销。当用户登录您的网站或进行交易时,事件跟踪可用于通知ActiveCampaign。然后可以使用此数据来触发后续营销活动。

价钱
ActiveCampaign使用订阅定价模式,并提供14天免费试用(无需信用卡)。基本计划从$ 9每月开始,用于500个联系人,用于电子邮件营销。其次是Plus计划,该计划具有CRM和营销自动化功能,千位联系人的起价为每月49美元。最后,企业计划的价格为每月149美元起。以这个价格,您将获得自定义域,集成,设计服务,SLA和专用客户代表。

底线
ActiveCampaign超越了传统的电子邮件服务提供商。它将电子邮件和消息传递功能与一个非常友好的强大营销自动化平台联系在一起。凭借内置的CRM和销售自动化功能以及各种各样的工具,ActiveCampaign是一个值得考虑的出色应用程序。

标题;
ActiveCampaign Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ActiveCampaign

https://www.activecampaign.com

目前 ActiveCampaign 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign  

By ActiveCampaign  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

ActiveCampaign take all the aspects of email marketing and combines them into an easy-to-use platform. With ActiveCampaign you can seamlessly create engaging emails, push them to your subscribers, and see the reactions and interactions occurring in real time.

By utilizing ActiveCampaign you can combine email newsletters, marketing automation, and CRM into an affordable marketing automation tool that is very easy to setup and maintain.

The great thing about ActiveCampaign is that all your customer data is held in one place. From there you will be able to utilize it to effectively market your product or services with emails and personalized sales calls.

Conditional Content
Conditional Content allows you to dynamically alter content on a per contact basis. This is a great tool if you are sending out an email that advertises a sale. With it you can display specific products, which the contact has viewed previously. You could also display entirely different images or text based on what web pages they have viewed on your website.

Event Tracking
Another superb tool in the ActiveCampaign chest, is Event Tracking. With this you are able to communicate specific actions that your contacts have previously taken, and then use that data to create personalized marketing. Event Tracking can be used to notify ActiveCampaign when a user logs into your website, or they make a transaction. This data can then be utilized to trigger a follow-up marketing campaign.

Pricing
ActiveCampaign uses a subscription pricing model, with a free 14 day trial available (no credit card required). The Basic plan begins from $9 per month for 500 contacts, for email marketing. This is followed by the Plus plan, which has CRM and marketing automation, and is priced from $49 per month for 1k contacts. Finally, the Enterprise plan is priced from $149 per month. For that price you receive a custom domain, integrations, design services, an SLA and a dedicated account rep.

Bottom Line
ActiveCampaign goes way beyond a traditional email service provider. It ties in email and messaging features into a robust marketing automation platform that is very user-friendly. With built-in CRM and sales automation functionalities and a wide variety of tools, ActiveCampaign is a great app to consider.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.