广告

WinRAR for Mac5.80-beta-4

RARLab(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

WinRAR for Mac是一个归档实用程序,它完全支持RAR和ZIP归档文件,并且能够解压缩CAB,ARJ,LZH,TAR,GZ,ACE,UUE,BZ2,JAR,ISO,7Z,Z归档文件。与竞争对手相比,它始终使归档文件更小,从而节省了磁盘空间和传输成本。

广告

适用于Mac的WinRAR为您提供了使用128位密钥的AES(高级加密标准)进行行业强度档案加密的好处。它支持高达85,890亿千兆字节的文件和存档。它还提供创建自解压和多卷存档的功能。借助恢复记录和恢复卷,您甚至可以重建物理损坏的档案。

总体而言,WinRAR Mac版是功能强大的存档器和存档管理器。与ZIP文件相比,RAR文件通常可以压缩8-30%的内容。 WinRAR for Mac的主要功能是强大的压缩,强大的AES加密,防止损坏的档案以及自解压档案。

Mac的WinRAR仅提供命令行界面。

标题;
WinRAR for Mac 5.80-beta-4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, April 29th 2019
作者:
RARLab

https://www.rarsoft.com

SHA-1:
236b0a00e9c81ad0d9815025aea02719083e02a2

目前 WinRAR for Mac 的 5.80-beta-4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download WinRAR for Mac 5.21

WinRAR for Mac 5.21

By RARLab  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

WinRAR for Mac is an archiving utility that completely supports RAR and ZIP archives and is able to unpack CAB, ARJ, LZH, TAR, GZ, ACE, UUE, BZ2, JAR, ISO, 7Z, Z archives. It consistently makes smaller archives than the competition, saving disk space and transmission costs.

WinRAR for Mac offers you the benefit of industry strength archive encryption using AES (Advanced Encryption Standard) with a key of 128 bits. It supports files and archives up to 8,589 billion gigabytes in size. It also offers the ability to create self extracting and multi volume archives. With recovery record and recovery volumes, you can reconstruct even physically damaged archives.

Overall, WinRAR for Mac is a powerful archiver and archive manager. RAR files can usually compress content 8-30% better than ZIP files. WinRAR for Mac main features are strong compression, strong AES encryption, archive protection from damage, and self-extracting archives.

WinRAR for Mac only offers a command line interface.

Title: WinRAR for Mac 5.21
Filename: rarosx5.2.1.tar.gz
File size: 490KB (501,515 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: April 21, 2015
Author: RARLab
www.rarsoft.com
MD5 Checksum: CCF2492D7686AEA68BB4791C27448CA3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.21 of WinRAR for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus