广告

Skype for Mac

8.58.0.93

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Skype是全球最受欢迎的免费旁白IP和即时消息服务。它允许用户通过Internet进行文本,视频和语音呼叫。用户还可以使用Skype话费,高级帐户和订阅以具有竞争力的费率拨打固定电话和移动电话。 Skype使用P2P技术来连接包括台式机,移动设备和平板电脑在内的多种平台上的用户。通话质量(取决于您的Internet信号)和其他功能(如对话历史记录,电话会议和安全的文件传输)非常出色。对该程序的带宽使用和安全漏洞存在一些批评。

广告

新功能和Mac功能

UI进行了改进,以改善与OS X Mavericks的兼容性,并且在Mac平台上也解决了一些小的音频错误。 Skype的新联系人列表可以与Mac通讯录集成在一起,从而使搜索联系人变得更加容易。重命名联系人意味着您不再需要通过Skype名称搜索。视频会议最多可免费容纳10位参与者,而现在,通过简单的呼叫窗口,您可以轻松添加视频会议,您可以在其中添加/删除参与者,并避免将其他联系人和对话分散到界面的角落。通过Microsoft Live帐户的集成以及将这些联系人同步到Skype的功能,可以看出Microsoft的影响力。 Facebook集成也开始渗透到最新版本的Skype中。

Skype通话

下载并安装Skype之后,您将需要创建用户个人资料和唯一的Skype名称。然后,您可以在Skype目录中搜索其他用户,或使用他们的Skype名称直接呼叫他们。语音聊天附带电话会议,安全的文件传输和高度安全的端到端加密。可以在更高带宽的连接上进行视频聊天,并使与远方的家人/朋友的互动更加互动。视频会议和Screenshare功能使Skype在企业市场上很受欢迎。 Skype的文本聊天客户端具有群组聊天,聊天历史,消息编辑和表情符号的功能。 Skype还可以使用付费服务拨打固定电话和移动电话。

易于使用

Skype的UI非常直观且易于使用。所有经典消息传递服务功能(如个人资料,在线状态,联系人和最近历史记录)都显示在左侧导航中。在这里,您还将找到Skype目录,组选项,搜索框和高级呼叫按钮。右侧(主窗口)打开您选择的内容。对于单个联系人,您将看到一个文本消息框,聊天记录和通话选项。

通话质量

在快速的互联网连接上,Skype的通话质量对于语音和视频通话均非常出色。混合对等客户端服务器系统意味着声音质量优于大多数VoIP服务。话虽如此,如果您的网际网路连线速度较慢,语音通话可能会中断或延迟。视频通话将是间歇性的并且像素化。文字聊天只会受到非常差的连接的影响。通话质量按钮将为您提供有关每个联系人的预期通话质量的详细信息(因为通话质量取决于双方的互联网连接)。

摘要

如果您正在寻找可靠且易于使用的VoIP客户端,那么将很难击败Skype。微软在2011年对Skype的购买进一步稳定了该平台并加快了开发速度,因为微软使用Skype代替了其老化的消息服务Windows Live Messenger。单击绿色的下载按钮进行尝试。

Microsoft不再允许托管其安装程序。因此,我们将重定向到他们的下载页面。

标题;
Skype for Mac 8.58.0.93 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, January 17th 2019
作者:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
28902724722809e7af526abdcd8213ec717bf0ac

目前 Skype for Mac 的 8.58.0.93 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Skype 7.8.388

Skype for Mac 7.8.388

By Microsoft  (Freeware)
User Rating

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.

Advertisement

Skype is the most popular free voice-over IP and instant messaging service globally. It allows users to text, video and voice call over the internet. Users can also call landlines and mobiles at competitive rates using Skype credit, premium accounts and subscriptions. Skype uses P2P technology to connect users on a multitude of platforms including desktop, mobile and tablet. The call quality (depending on your internet signal) and additional features like conversation history, conference calling and secure file transfer are excellent. There have been some criticisms over the programs bandwidth usage and security vulnerabilities.

New & Mac Features

The UI has been refined to improve compatibility with OS X Mavericks and minor audio bugs have also been addressed on the Mac platform. Skype's new contacts list can be integrated with your Mac address book, making searching for contacts much easier. Renaming contacts means you no longer need to search by skype name. Video conferencing is free for up to 10 participants and is also much easier now with the simple call window where you add/remove participants and avoid the distractions of other contacts and conversations that are minimized into the corner of the interface. Microsoft's influence can be seen with the integration of Microsoft Live accounts and the ability to sync those contacts into Skype. Facebook integrations are starting to creep into the newest versions of Skype too.

Skype Calling

Once you’ve downloaded and installed Skype, you will need to create a user profile and unique Skype name. You can then search for other users in the Skype directory or call them directly using their Skype name. Voice chat comes with conference calling, secure file transfer and a highly secure end to end encryption. Video chat is available on higher bandwidth connections and makes keeping up with distant family/friends much more interactive. Video conferencing and the Screenshare features make Skype popular with the corporate market. Skype’s text chat client features group chat, chat history, message editing and emoticons. Skype also enables calls to landlines and mobiles using a premium paid service.

Easy to Use

Skype’s UI is very intuitive and easy to use. All the classic messaging service features like profiles, online status, contacts and recent history are displayed in the left navigation. Here you will also find the Skype directory, group options, a search box and premium calling buttons. The right side (main window) opens the content you select. For individual contacts you will see a text message box, chat history and calling options.

Call Quality

On fast internet connections Skype call quality is excellent for both voice and video calls. The hybrid peer-to-peer client server system means the sound quality is better than most VoIP services. That being said, if you do have a slower internet connection, voice calls may be interrupted or delayed. Video calls will be intermittent and pixelated. Text chat will only be affected by very poor connections. The call quality button will give you detailed information on the expected call quality for each of your contacts (as the quality depends on both parties internet connection).

Summary

If you’re looking for a reliable and easy to use VoIP client, you’ll find it hard to beat Skype. Microsoft’s purchase of Skype in 2011 has further stabilized the platform and accelerated development as Microsoft used Skype to replace its aging messaging service Windows Live Messenger. Click on the green download button to give it a try.

Microsoft no longer allows hosting of their installers. So we are redirecting to their download page.