广告

Disk Diag

1.2

Rocky Sand Studio Ltd(免费)

用户评分7

广告

如果您正在寻找一个可以一键处理大部分Mac清理工作的程序,则Disk Diag是一个不错的选择。这是一个简单的小型实用程序,可帮助您清除系统中所有不必要的文件和垃圾文件,这些文件会堆积并降低速度。这是可以用于此目的的众多一键式实用程序之一。关于Disk Diag最好的事情是它不会降低计算机的速度,也不会占用大量的磁盘空间/ CPU使用率。

广告

不要指望Disk Diag是一个非常高端或全面的工具。它很好且有效地完成了其主要功能。它非常快速且易于使用,这使其成为非常受欢迎的实用程序,甚至可以供Mac系统新手使用。当您下载此实用程序时,只需像在常规防病毒应用程序中一样执行扫描即可。扫描完成后,您会在计算机上看到一列垃圾项目,可以轻松清除掉。该列表包括垃圾文件,残留文件,甚至是很大的文件,它们正在占用系统空间。

用户界面非常干净。系统内存转储计量器只有一个简单的窗口。在它的下面,您会看到一个小的列表,其中显示了不同的类别,其中包含可以通过清理释放的内存。您只需按一下按钮,即可在几秒钟内从计算机中清除所有这些垃圾文件。每当您觉得计算机运行缓慢时,只需扫描一下并在一秒钟之内删除所有不需要的文件。该实用程序旨在清理您的系统,这就是为什么用户界面也很整洁的原因。总体而言,此应用程序对于所有希望保持系统最佳性能的Mac用户都是必需的。

标题;
Disk Diag 1.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 30th 2014
作者:
Rocky Sand Studio Ltd

https://www.rockysandstudio.com

目前 Disk Diag 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Disk Diag 1.2

Disk Diag 1.2

User Rating
Advertisement

If you are looking for a program that handles most of your Mac cleaning work with just one click, Disk Diag is a good choice. This is a simple, small utility that helps you clean your system of all the unnecessary files and junk that build up and slow it down. This is one of the many one touch utilities that you can use for the purpose. The best thing about Disk Diag is that it doesn’t slow down your computer or take up a lot of disc space/CPU usage either.

Don't expect Disk Diag to be a very high end or comprehensive tool. It does it's main functions well and efficiently. It's very quick and easy to use as well which has made it a very popular utility that can even be used by people who are completely new to Mac systems. When you download this utility, simply perform a scan like you would in your usual anti-virus applications. After the scan is complete, you get a list of junk items on your computer that can be easily wiped off. The list includes junk files, residual files and even very large files that are clogging up space on your system.

The UI is very clean. There is just a simple window that comes with a system memory dump gauge. Below it, you see a small list displaying different categories which contain memory that can be freed up with cleaning. You can just hit the button and clean all these junk files from your computer within seconds. Whenever you feel like your computer is slowing down, just scan it and remove all unwanted files within a split of a second. The utility is meant to clean your system and that is the reason why the user interface is also pretty uncluttered. Overall, this application is a must have for all Mac users looking to keep their system performing optimally.

Title: Disk Diag 1.2
Filename: id672206759
File size: 4.30MB (4,508,877 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Free
Date added: April 23, 2014
Author: Rocky Sand Studio Ltd
www.rockysandstudio.com
MD5 Checksum: A2DC1B0074D829AC0BAD2DE7695992E6

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Disk Diag. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus