Qu'est-ce que la garantie de sûreté FileHippo ?
* Makes sure cancelling torrents that have finished are not deleted.
* Folders created by torrents that are cancelled during download are deleted to avoid any unwanted file sharing.
* Fixes a bug when migrating from an older version of FrostWire on which previously Saved and individually shared files would still be shared after not sharing finished downloads on the migration wizard.
* Fixes a bug on configuration screens that could make the application freeze for a few seconds before moving towards the next screen.
* Migration wizard will always be shown to make sure users are aware of what they’re sharing.
* Sharing completed files is always set to off by default on the configuration wizard.