广告

Wise Folder Hider

4.3.5.194

Wise Cleaner(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Wise Folder Hider是一款很棒的小应用程序,旨在对您的文件夹和文件进行密码保护,因此撬动的眼睛无法读取或修改它们。该应用程序为Windows PC上的文件和文件夹提供增强的安全性,阻止任何未经授权的访问并保护您的隐私。

广告

Wise Folder Hider独具一格,是为用户提供可选的更高安全性的绝佳方式。您可以为Wise Folder Hider隐藏的每个文件和文件夹设置第二个密码。这对于那些由于拥有机密文件而引起高度安全隐患的人来说非常有用。

该应用程序的界面非常直观,易于使用。作为一项额外的奖励,Wise Folder Hider在安装时为您提供了将“使用Wise Folder Hider隐藏文件/文件夹”添加到上下文菜单的选项。然后,您可以通过右键单击文件或文件夹来直接隐藏它们,而无需启动该应用程序。

该应用程序与类似软件的不同之处在于,在修改隐藏文件或文件夹时,您无需取消隐藏,编辑它然后再次将其隐藏。单击“打开”按钮将打开隐藏的文件或文件夹,以便您可以看到它。然后,您可以像对其进行隐藏一样对其进行编辑或修改。完成编辑后,只需关闭程序,文件或文件夹将自动再次隐藏。当您编辑常用的隐藏文件时,此有用的功能会派上用场。

标题;
Wise Folder Hider 4.3.5.194 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 29th 2019
作者:
Wise Cleaner

https://www.wisecleaner.com

SHA-1:
6b5a81ad6b5e04a162d3c359093b595668af8fb6

目前 Wise Folder Hider 的 4.3.5.194 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement
EN
Download Wise Folder Hider 3.38.147

Wise Folder Hider  3.38.147

By Wise Cleaner  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Wise Folder Hider is a great little app that has been designed to password-protect your folders and files, so that prying eyes are unable to read or modify them. The app provides enhanced security for files and folders on your Windows PC, blocking any unauthorized access and securing your privacy.

Where Wise Folder Hider comes into it’s own, is the great way it offers users an optional additional higher level of security. You can set a second password for each of the files and folders hidden by Wise Folder Hider. This is great for those who have high security concerns due to having confidential files.

The app’s interface is easy to use as it is very intuitive. As an additional bonus, Wise Folder Hider gives you the option whilst installing it to add ‘Hide File/Folder with Wise Folder Hider’ to the context menu. You are then able to hide files or folders directly by right-clicking them without launching the app.

Where the app differs from similar software is that when it comes to modifying a hidden file or folder, you don’t have to unhide it, edit it, and then hide it again. A single click of the ‘Open’ button will open the hidden file or folder, so that it becomes visible to you. You can then edit or modify it as if it has been unhidden. When you have completed editing, you just close the program and the file or folder will become hidden again automatically. This useful feature comes in handy when you edit frequently used hidden files.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.