1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download WinRAR

WinRAR 3.91 Beta 2

Von RARLab  (Shareware)
Benutzer-Bewertung
Werbung

WinRAR ist eine Kompressionssoftware, die RAR- und ZIP-Archive vollständig unterstützt und in der Lage ist, die Formate CAB, ARJ, LZH, TAR, GZ, ACE, UUE, BZ2, JAR, ISO, 7Z und Z zu entpacken. Die Anwendung unterbietet die Konkurrenz ständig mit noch kleineren Archivdateien und spart damit Festplattenspeicher und Übertragungskosten.

WinRAR bietet eine grafische, interaktive Oberfläche an, die sowohl per Maus und Menüs als auch über eine Befehlszeile bedient werden kann. WinRAR ist einfacher zu verwenden als viele andere Kompressionsanwendungen, da die Software über einen speziellen „Wizard“-Modus verfügt, mit dem über ein einfaches Frage- und Antwort-Verfahren sofort auf die grundlegenden Archivierungsfunktionen zugegriffen werden kann.

WinRAR verfügt über AES-Verschlüsselung (Advanced Encryption Standard) mit einem 128-Bit-Schlüssel und bietet dem Nutzer somit die Vorzüge der in der Wirtschaft bewährten Archivverschlüsselung. Die Software unterstützt Daten und Archive mit einer Größe von bis zu 8.589 Milliarden Gigabyte. Es bietet auch die Möglichkeit an, selbstextrahierende und mehrteilige Archive zu erstellen. Mit Wiederherstellungsinformationen und Wiederherstellungsvolumen können Sie sogar physisch beschädigte Archive wiederherstellen.

Titel: WinRAR 3.91 Beta 2 (32-bit)
Dateiname: wrar391b2.exe
Dateigröße: 1.30MB (1,363,101 Bytes)
Anforderungen: Windows 9x / 2000 / XP / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10 / Windows 10 64-bit
Sprachen: Mehrere Sprachen
Lizenz: Shareware
Datum hinzugefügt: 1 Dezember 2009
Autor: RARLab
www.rarsoft.com
Homepage: www.rarlab.com
MD5-Prüfsumme: FB275CE1C8A827ED7236F43359604794

1. WinRAR might crash when testing corrupt CAB files.

2. Beta 1 crashed on some of TAR.BZ2 archives.

3. Total progress bar could be displayed incorrectly in "Convert archives" command in beta 1.

4. SFX archives set the wrong value to "sfxcmd" environment variabe if user account control prompt was displayed when unpacking.

blog comments powered by Disqus

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download WinRAR

WinRAR 3.91 Beta 2

By RARLab  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

WinRAR is an archiving utility that completely supports RAR and ZIP archives and is able to unpack CAB, ARJ, LZH, TAR, GZ, ACE, UUE, BZ2, JAR, ISO, 7Z, Z archives. It consistently makes smaller archives than the competition, saving disk space and transmission costs.

WinRAR offers a graphic interactive interface utilizing mouse and menus as well as the command line interface. WinRAR is easier to use than many other archivers with the inclusion of a special "Wizard" mode which allows instant access to the basic archiving functions through a simple question and answer procedure.

WinRAR offers you the benefit of industry strength archive encryption using AES (Advanced Encryption Standard) with a key of 128 bits. It supports files and archives up to 8,589 billion gigabytes in size. It also offers the ability to create selfextracting and multivolume archives. With recovery record and recovery volumes, you can reconstruct even physically damaged archives.

Title: WinRAR 3.91 Beta 2 (32-bit)
Filename: wrar391b2.exe
File size: 1.30MB (1,363,101 bytes)
Requirements: Windows 9x / 2000 / XP / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10 / Windows 10 64-bit
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: December 1, 2009
Author: RARLab
www.rarsoft.com
Homepage: www.rarlab.com
MD5 Checksum: FB275CE1C8A827ED7236F43359604794

1. WinRAR might crash when testing corrupt CAB files.

2. Beta 1 crashed on some of TAR.BZ2 archives.

3. Total progress bar could be displayed incorrectly in "Convert archives" command in beta 1.

4. SFX archives set the wrong value to "sfxcmd" environment variabe if user account control prompt was displayed when unpacking.

blog comments powered by Disqus