广告

VSDC Free Video Editor

6.5.1

Flash Integro(免费)

用户评分7

广告

VSDC Free Video Editor是一个视频编辑应用程序,它提供了超过一套标准的工具。借助VSDC Free Video Editor,您可以使用多种视觉和音频工具仔细编辑视频文件。它提供了围绕简单而直观的界面的丰富功能。

广告

VSDC Free Video Editor实际上支持所有流行的编解码器和视频格式,例如AVI,MP4,MKV,MPG,WMV,3GP,FLV等。支持的音频文件包括MP3,WAV,WMA,FLAC,PCM,OGG,AAC,M4A,AMR等。它还支持以下图像文件:BMP,JPG,PNG,PSD,ICO,TIFF等。

VSDC Free Video Editor还支持大量视频效果,例如颜色校正和对象变换。 VSDC Free Video Editor甚至允许您通过组合可用的效果和滤镜来创建自己的效果。由于在此应用程序中触手可及的视频效果数量,您认为音频效果可能会被忽略是可以理解的。您实际上是错的,因为VSDC Free Video Editor很好地涵盖了音频效果。您可以将音频效果和滤镜应用于视频和音频文件中的音轨。您可以在深度工具中使用诸如声音归一化,音量校正,回声,混响,均衡器等工具。

总体而言,VSDC Free Video Editor具有现代外观,非常直观。有许多不同的向导使视频创建和编辑变得容易。尽管界面感觉很简单,但该应用程序提供了许多功能,使用户可以创建清晰呈现的视频。

标题;
VSDC Free Video Editor 6.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 28th 2019
作者:
Flash Integro

https://www.videosoftdev.com

SHA-1:
46bda6850a7fffe2e024e13bfc4991f11e59eace

目前 VSDC Free Video Editor 的 6.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download VSDC Free Video Editor 5.8.1.788

VSDC Free Video Editor 5.8.1.788

By Flash Integro  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

VSDC Free Video Editor is a video editing application that offers more than a standard set of tools. With VSDC Free Video Editor you can carefully edit video files using numerous visual and audio tools. It offers rich functionality wrapped around a simple and intuitive interface.

VSDC Free Video Editor supports virtually all popular codecs and video formats, such as AVI, MP4, MKV, MPG, WMV, 3GP, FLV and others. Supported audio files include MP3, WAV, WMA, FLAC, PCM, OGG, AAC, M4A, AMR and others. It also supports the following image files: BMP, JPG, PNG, PSD, ICO, TIFF, etc.

VSDC Free Video Editor also has support for a large number of video effects, such as color correction, and object transformation. VSDC Free Video Editor even lets you create your own effects by combining available effects and filters. With the amount of video effects at your fingertips in this application you would be forgiven for thinking that the audio effects may be neglected. You would actually be wrong as VSDC Free Video Editor covers audio effects quite well. You can apply audio effects and filters to audio tracks in video and audio files. You can use such tools as sound normalization, volume correction, echo, reverberation, equalizer and others more in depth tools.

Overall, VSDC Free Video Editor has a modern looking interface, that is very intuitive. There are lots of different wizards to make video creation and editing an easy task. Although the interface has a simplistic feel to it, the application offers a plethora of features, which allow users to create well presented videos.

Title: VSDC Free Video Editor 5.8.1.788
Filename: video_editor_x32.exe
File size: 37.47MB (39,285,144 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: October 4, 2017
Author: Flash Integro
www.videosoftdev.com
MD5 Checksum: E4D54D6EA3F03AAED5456CD890B3CB19

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8.1.788 of VSDC Free Video Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus