Download VLC Media Player 1.0.2

VLC Media Player 1.0.2

Von VideoLAN.org  (Open Source)
Benutzer-Bewertung
Thank you for voting

Taking Video Snapshots With VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player ist das beliebteste und robusteste kostenlose Medienwiedergabeprogamm für mehrere Formate, das es gibt. Der Open-Source-Mediaspieler wurde 2001 von der gemeinnützigen Gesellschaft VideoLAN Project veröffentlicht. VLC Media Player wurde dank seiner praktischen Wiedergabemöglichkeiten von verrschiedenen Formaten schnell sehr beliebt. Kompatibilitäts- und Codec-Probleme, die Wettbewerber wie QuickTime, Windows und Real Media Player für viele beliebte Video- und Musikdateiformate nutzlos machten, halfen ihm. Die einfache, schlichte Benutzeroberfläche und die vielfachen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten haben die Position von VLC Media Player an der Spitze der kostenlosen Medienwiedergabeprogrammen gefestigt.

Flexibilität

VLC spielt fast jedes Video- oder Musik-Dateiformat, das man finden kann. Bei seiner Veröffentlichung war das eine Revolution, verglichen mit den Standard-Wiedergabeprogrammen, die die meisten Leute verwendeten, die oft abstürzten oder Fehlermeldungen über fehlende Codecs ausgaben, wenn sie versuchten, Medien abzuspielen. VLC kann MPEG, AVI, RMBV, FLV, QuickTime, WMV, MP4 und viele weitere Dateitypen abspielen. Für eine vollständige Liste an kompatiblen Dateiformaten klicken Sie bitte hier. VLC Media Player kann nicht nur mit vielen verschiedenen Formaten umgehen, sondern auch partielle oder unvollständige Mediendateien abspielen, so dass Sie sich Downloads ansehen können, bevor diese abgeschlossen sind.

Einfach zu benutzen

VLCs Benutzeroberfläche ist definitiv ein Fall von Funktion vor Schönheit. Durch das einfache Aussehen wird das Wiedergabeprogramm aber extrem einfach zu bedienen. Ziehen Sie einfach die Dateien, die Sie abspielen möchten, hinein, oder öffnen Sie Dateien über den Datei-Dialog und benutzen Sie dann die klassischen Medien-Navigations-Schaltfächen um abzuspielen, eine Pause zu machen, anzuhalten, etwas zu überspringen, die Wiedergabegeschwindigkeit zu verändern oder die Lautstärke oder die Helligkeit anzupassen usw. Eine große Auswahl an Skins und Anpassungs-Optionen bedeutet, dass das Standard-Aussehen sieh nicht davon abzuhalten braucht, VLC als Ihr Standard-Wiedergabeprogramm zu wählen.

Fortgeschrittene Optionen

Lassen Sie sich von der simplen Benutzeroberfläche von VLC Media Player nicht beirren; in den Playback-, Audio-, Video-, Tools- und View-Tabs gibt es eine Riesenanzahl an Wiedergabe-Optionen. Sie können mit den Synchronisierungs-Einstellungen spielen, inklusive einem grafischen Equalizer mit mehreren Presets, Overlays, Sondereffekten, AtmoLight-Video-Effecten, Audio-Spatializer und anpassbaren Komprimierungseinstellungen. Sie können Filmen sogar Untertitel hinzufügen, indem Sie die SRT-Datei in das Verzeichnis des Films verschieben.

Zusammenfassung

Der VLC Media Player ist einfach das vielseitigste, solideste und hochwertigste kostenlose Medienwiedergabeprogramm, das es gibt. Es hat die kostenlosen Wiedergabeprogramme zu Recht seit mittlerweile über 10 Jahen dominiert und wird dies dank der konstanten Entwicklung und Verbesserung von VideoLAN.Org möglicherweise noch für die nächsten 10 Jahre tun.

Technical

Titel: VLC Media Player 1.0.2
Dateiname: vlc-1.0.2-win32.exe
Dateigröße: 17.67MB (18,527,244 Bytes)
Anforderungen: Windows XP / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8
Sprachen: Mehrere Sprachen
Lizenz: Open Source
Datum hinzugefügt: 23 September 2009
Autor: VideoLAN.org
www.videolan.org
MD5-Prüfsumme: FE7683303918A8D0C5304B8B2D050FA5

Change Log

# Decoders:
* Native support for WMA Professional, without the use of the Win32 dlls
* Fix issues in subtitles, especially SSA ones
* Various fixes on theora and ogg

# Demuxers:
* Various fixes for EPG support in MPEG-TS demuxer
* Fixes for potential stack overflow in .avi, .mp4 and .asf demuxers

# Access:
* Fixes for v4l2 devices
* Fixes for dvb-c channels-scanning

# Qt Interface:
* Fix some playlist sorting issues

# Mac OS X Interface:
* Fixed a crash when updating VLC
* Fixed a crash related to QTKit when opening video files (10.6 only)
* Added the ability to play 2nd media in sync to the primary item (input-slave)
* Added the "Quit after Playback" feature

# Mac OS X Port:
* The "Delete Preferences" script is now delivered as a Universal Binary
with native code for PowerPC, Intel and Intel 64bit
* Full 64bit runtime compatibility on both Mac OS X 10.5 and 10.6
- no support for Goom and SDL
- limited text rendering support
- This port is still considered as EXPERIMENTAL despite its binary release.

# Encoders:
* MPEG2 transrate stream output removed
* x264 default-values closer to x264.exe defaults.
* x264 rc-behaviour fixes:
- if user defines qp-value, CQP-mode is used
- otherwise if user defines vb=0, CRF-mode is used
- otherwise ABR-mode is used
* x264 set vbv-bufsize/vbv-maxsize better if user hasn't defined these:
- ABR mode set vbv-max-bitrate=bitrate
- vbv-bufsize is bitrate * seconds between keyframes (keyint/fps)


# Playlist:
* Lua scripts for Mpora and Vimeo playback

# Unix builds:
* Various fixes to enable 1.0 to build on Solaris and OpenBSD

# Translations:
* New Kazakh and Croatian translations
* Lithunanian translation is available on Windows
* Galician, Korean, Nepali, Vietnamese, Ukrainian, Brazilian, Arabic and French translation updates

Download VLC Media Player 1.0.2

VLC Media Player 1.0.2

User Rating
Thank you for voting

Taking Video Snapshots With VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is the most popular and robust multi format, free media player available. The open source media player was publically released in 2001 by non-profit organization VideoLAN Project. VLC Media Player quickly became very popular thanks to its versatile multi-format playback capabilities. It was aided by compatibility and codec issues which rendered competitor media players like QuickTime, Windows and Real Media Player useless to many popular video and music file formats. The easy, basic UI and huge array of customization options have enforced VLC Media Player’s position at the top of the free media players.

Flexibility

VLC plays almost any video or music file format you can find. At its launch this was a revolution compared to the default media players most people were using that often crashed or displayed “codecs missing” error messages when trying to play media files. VLC can play MPEG, AVI, RMBV, FLV, QuickTime, WMV, MP4 and a shed load of other media file formats. For a full list of compatible file formats please click here. Not only can VLC Media Player handle loads of different formats, VLC can also playback partial or incomplete media files so you can preview downloads before they finish.

Easy to Use

VLC’s UI is definitely a case of function over beauty. The basic look does however make the player extremely easy to use. Simply drag and drop files to play or open them using files and folders then use the classic media navigation buttons to play, pause, stop, skip, edit playback speed, change the volume, brightness, etc. A huge variety of skins and customization options mean the standard appearance shouldn’t be enough to prevent you choosing VLC as your default media player.

Advanced Options

Don’t let VLC Media Player’s simple interface fool you, within the playback, audio, video, tools and view tabs are a huge variety of player options. You can play with synchronization settings including a graphic equalizer with multiple pre-sets, overlays, special effects, AtmoLight video effects, audio spatializer and customizable range compression settings. You can even add subtitles to videos by adding the SRT file to the video’s folder.

Summary

VLC Media Player is quite simply the most versatile, stable and high quality free media player available. It has rightly dominated the free media player market for over 10 years now and looks like it may for another 10 years thanks to the constant development and improvement by VideoLAN Org.

Looking for the Mac version of VLC Media Player? Download Here