广告

Video Download Capture6.4.8.5

Apowersoft(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

Video Download Capture是一个视频下载应用程序,它非常简单易用,并具有带有下拉菜单的标准界面,可以执行各种功能。该应用程序附带一些方便的工具,例如视频转换器,屏幕录像机和搜索引擎,可帮助您查找视频文件。

广告

使用“视频下载捕获”,您可以从YouTube,Vimeo和Dailymotion等流行视频网站下载视频。下载内容后,“视频下载捕获”可让您将文件转换为各种格式,而不会造成质量限制或损失。

Video Download Capture还具有一项不错的功能,可让您记录屏幕,然后将其保存为屏幕截图或视频文件。该应用程序还带有一小套视频编辑工具来编辑您的录制内容,因此您可以使用它来创建个性化内容,例如视频教程。

视频下载捕获基本上可以通过3个简单的步骤工作:1)执行搜索或粘贴URL,然后应用程序将找到视频文件。 2)从列表中选择所需的任何视频或音频格式。 3)下载您的视频,然后单击将您的视频保存在选定的文件夹中。而已!

总体而言,“视频下载下载”是一个有用的实用程序,可供您选择。它具有一些不错的工具,可让您为众多设备(例如Android),iOS设备(例如iPhone)或便携式游戏设备(例如PSP)转换视频/音频文件。

请注意,这是该软件的试用版,具有一些限制。

标题;
Video Download Capture 6.4.8.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Sunday, June 10th 2018
作者:
Apowersoft

https://www.apowersoft.com

SHA-1:
400a330bcfdb7f153de367fb13b632f1307a6901

目前 Video Download Capture 的 6.4.8.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Video Download Capture 6.0.4

Video Download Capture 6.0.4

By Apowersoft  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Video Download Capture is a video downloading app that is really simple to use and has a standard interface with drop down menus to perform various functions. The app comes with some handy tools such as a video converter, screen recorder and a search engine to help you locate video files.

With Video Download Capture you can download videos from popular video websites such as YouTube, Vimeo, and Dailymotion etc. Once you have downloaded your content, Video Download Capture lets you convert your files into various formats with no limitations or loss in quality.

Video Download Capture also has a nice feature that lets you record your screen, and then save it either as a screenshot or a video file. The app also comes with a small suite of video editing tools to edit your recording, so that you can use it to create personalized content such as video tutorials.

Video Download Capture basically works in 3 easy steps: 1) Perform a search or paste a url and the app will locate the video file. 2) Select any video or audio formats you need from the list. 3) Download your video and click to save your videos in the selected folder. That’s it!

Overall, Video Download Capture is a useful utility to have in your selection. It has some good tools and allows you to convert video/audio files for numerous devices such as Android, iOS devices like iPhone,or even portable gaming devices like PSP.

Note, this is a trial version of the software and comes with some limitations.

Title: Video Download Capture 6.0.4
Filename: video-download-capture.exe
File size: 37.00MB (38,797,333 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: August 15, 2016
Author: Apowersoft
www.apowersoft.com
MD5 Checksum: B30E8CE5E45AD4EB29AF191195DEAF2B

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.4 of Video Download Capture. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus