Werbung

Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition1.2.0.1073

PopCap Games(Testversion)

Nutzer-Bewertung7

Werbung

Die Pflanzen vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition ist ein völlig neues Action-Strategiespiel von PopCap. Die Prämisse ist: Ein Mob von lebenslustigen Zombies ist dabei, in Ihr Haus einzufallen, und Ihre einzige Verteidigung ist ein Arsenal von 49 Zombie-zerstörenden Pflanzen. Sie können Erbsenpistolen, Wandnüsse, Kirschbomben und mehr verwenden, um die 26 Zombiearten in Mulch zu verwandeln, bevor sie Ihre Haustür erreichen können. Jeder Zombie hat seine eigenen speziellen Fähigkeiten, daher müssen Sie schnell denken und schneller pflanzen, um sie alle zu bekämpfen.

Werbung

Sie müssen vorsichtig sein, da Sie nur einen begrenzten Vorrat an Grün und Saatgut haben, um den Feind zu bekämpfen. Sie haben auch Hindernisse wie eine untergehende Sonne, schleichenden Nebel und ein Schwimmbad, die alle zu den Herausforderung.

Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition ist ein fesselndes Spiel, das süchtig machen kann, und es gibt tonnenweise Level, an denen Sie arbeiten können. Der Nachteil ist, dass die kostenlose Probezeit sehr kurz ist.

Das Spiel hat eine gute Einführung, da man direkt in und die App führt Sie durch ein paar der Level. Die Grafik ist cartoonhaft, aber detailliert und unterhaltsam; fast jedes Element des Spiels ist fast ständig in Bewegung. Der Sound passt zum Spiel und gibt den Ton an.

Bei der Ausgabe Pflanzen vs. Zombies Spiel des Jahres haben Sie eine Stunde Zeit zum Ausprobieren es kostenlos. Um danach weiterspielen zu können, müssen Sie die volle Version für $6.99.

Titel:
Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition,1.2.0.1073 für Windows
Größe:
74.77 kB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
Deutsch
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • Deutsch,
  • Englisch,
  • Französisch,
  • Polnisch,
  • Chinesisch,
  • Italienisch,
  • Japanisch,
  • Spanisch
Lizenz:
Testversion
Erscheinungsdatum:
Wednesday, October 7th 2015
Autor:
PopCap Games

https://www.popcap.com

SHA-1:
a7fcfbe784521b7e55d7583d394cbe7096997a0e

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 1.2.0.1073 von Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition 1.2.0.1073

Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition 1.2.0.1073

By PopCap Games  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition is an all-new action-strategy game from PopCap. The premise is; a mob of fun-loving zombies are about to invade your home and your only defence is an arsenal of 49 zombie-zapping plants. You can use peashooters, wall-nuts, cherry bombs and more to turn to mulch, the 26 types of zombies before they can reach your front door. Each zombie has its own special skills, so you'll need to think fast and plant faster to combat them all.

You have to be careful as you only have a limited supply of greens and seeds to battle the enemy. You also have obstacles like a setting sun, creeping fog and a swimming pool, which all add to the challenge.

Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition is an engaging game that can be addictive and there are tons of levels for you to work at. The downside is that the free trial period is very short.

The game has a good introduction as you can jump right into playing and the app walks you through a few of the levels. The graphics are cartoony, but detailed and fun to watch; almost every element of the game is moving almost all the time. The sound fits the game-play and sets the tone.

With Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition, you have one hour to try it for free. To keep playing after that, you'll have to purchase the full version for $6.99.

Title: Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition 1.2.0.1073
Filename: plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-editionSetup.exe
File size: 73KB (74,768 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: October 7, 2015
Author: PopCap Games
www.popcap.com
MD5 Checksum: 2317902B37FCC6D781EFC337D6C0A5FE

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.0.1073 of Plants vs. Zombies Game Of The Year Edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus