广告

Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner1.4.0

MacGo International(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Macgo iPhone Cleaner是用于Windows平台的iOS清洁应用程序。它会扫描并消除iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch上的几乎所有垃圾文件,以释放存储空间。

广告

主要功能包括:

  • 安全清洁iPhone:与先进的分析技术集成可以安全地消除所有类型的垃圾。该工具可以检测垃圾文件,例如临时文件,缓存,cookie等,然后将其快速删除。
  • iPhone应用程序的自定义清洁:您可以使用免费的iOS文件浏览器浏览iPhone。只需连接您的设备并运行扫描。该应用程序将提供文件夹列表供您选择。
  • 优化您的iPhone并回收更多空间:先进的分析技术将快速扫描照片缓存,下载缓存,SMS,iMessage和电子邮件缓存等。当应用程序删除了这些文件后,您的iOS设备应运行得更快。
  • 支持大多数类型的垃圾文件: Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner将扫描并清除iOS设备上几乎所有类型的垃圾文件。该应用程序将保留重要的系统文件,但会找到所有无用的文件,例如临时文件,缓存,cookie,脱机文件,损坏的文件和遗忘的文件,供您删除。

总体而言,Macgo iPhone Cleaner会清除大多数垃圾文件。它具有自定义的应用程序清洁设置,因此您可以根据需要进行调整,并且该应用程序与最新版本的iOS兼容。

标题;
Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner 1.4.0 Windows 版
文件大小:
56.65 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 19th 2015
作者:
MacGo International

https://www.macblurayplayer.com/about-us.htm

SHA-1:
b4f12ab27801f583496cf72d87dbe3dbf58e2bd4

目前 Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner 的 1.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner 1.4.0

Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner 1.4.0

By MacGo International  (Freeware)
User Rating

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.

Advertisement

Macgo iPhone Cleaner is an iOS cleaning app for the Windows platform. It scans and then eliminates almost any kind of junk files on your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch in order to free up storage space.

Key Features Include:

  • Clean your iPhone securely: Integrated with advanced analyzing technologies can eliminate all types of junk securely. The tool can detect junk files such as temp, cache, cookie etc. and then remove them quickly.
  • Customized cleaning for iPhone apps: You can browse your iPhone with the free iOS file explorer. Simply connect your device and run the scan. The app will provide a list of folders for you to choose from.
  • Optimize your iPhone & reclaim more space: The advanced analyzing technology will quickly scan photo caches, download caches, SMS, iMessage and email caches, etc. When the app has eliminated these files your iOS device should run faster.
  • Support for most types of junk files: Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner will scan and clean almost any kinds of junk files on your iOS device. The app will keep important system files but find all the useless files such as temp, cache, cookie, off- line, corrupt and forgotten files for you to remove.

Overall, Macgo iPhone Cleaner will clean out most junk files. It has customized app cleaning settings, so you can tweak it for what you need, and the app is compatible with the latest version of iOS.