广告

Lumira1.30

SAP SE(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

SAP是企业应用程序软件市场的领导者。因此,毫不奇怪,它们是Lumira Personal Edition背后的力量。 Lumira Personal Edition使您可以通过数据可视化充分利用可用于企业的大量数据。您可以收集数据的各个部分,进行集中处理,然后将其处理为综合图表。

广告

Lumira Personal Edition允许您收集和分析公司的所有数据;无论是多种形式还是在多个平台上。该应用程序超越了标准电子表格和基本演示格式,并且无需任何过于复杂的报告,预定义的脚本或复杂的查询即可实现此目的。它可以处理来自Microsoft Excel,CSV文件和SAP Hana One的信息。使用Lumira,您可以加载多个文件并将其组合以获得全面的交互式数据集。

Lumira Personal Edition具有非常直观的界面,即使没有经验的用户也可以直接使用。该应用程序分为不同的部分:准备,可视化,撰写和共享。通过这四个步骤,您可以从电子表格中收集数据,对其进行操作并按照业务所需的方式对其进行组织。

您可以可视化柱状图,折线图,饼图,地理图,散点图,气泡图,热图,雷达图和瀑布图,所有这些数据都是从您插入的数据立即生成的,并且非常全面。图表是可编辑的,您可以随时向其中添加新数据。这些图表将在更新结果的同时自动吸收数据。最重要的是,这可以通过拖放功能来完成。

了解Lumira Personal Edition如何使您能够探索数据并在整个组织内分享对其价值的见解,从而使您的业务更加敏捷,有效和更具竞争力。

Lumira个人版包括标准版试用版。下载需要387MB的内存,安装需要20GB的磁盘空间和4GB的RAM才能运行。所需的巨大资源和运营资源所带来的收益肯定会超过您可能遇到的任何问题。 Lumira提供多国语言支持,包括英语,中文,德语,法语,日语,西班牙语,俄语和葡萄牙语。

阅读我们的FileHippo对Lumira Personal Edition的评论。

标题;
Lumira 1.30 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, June 13th 2016
作者:
SAP SE

https://www.saplumira.com

目前 Lumira 的 1.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Lumira 1.30

Lumira 1.30

By SAP SE  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

SAP is renowned as the market leader in enterprise application software. So, it comes as no surprise that they are the force behind Lumira Personal Edition. Lumira Personal Edition enables you to take full advantage of the massive amounts of data available to your business using data visualization. You can gather sections of data, centralize it and then process it into comprehensive charts.

Lumira Personal Edition allows you to gather and analyze all of your company's data; whether that be in diverse forms or on multiple platforms. The application goes beyond the standard spreadsheet and basic presentation formats and it accomplishes this without any overly complex reports, predefined scripts or complicated queries. It can handle information from Microsoft Excel, CSV files and SAP Hana One. With Lumira, you can load multiple files and combine them to gain a comprehensive interactive data set.

Lumira Personal Edition has a very intuitive interface, which makes it straightforward to use, even by inexperienced users. The application is separated into different sections: Prepare, Visualize, Compose and Share. From this four step process, you can gather data from spreadsheets, manipulate it and organize it in the way you need it for your business.

You can visualize data in column, line, pie, geographic, scatter, bubble, heat, radar and waterfall charts, all of which are generated instantly from the data you insert and are highly comprehensive. The charts are editable and you can add new data to them at any time. These charts will then automatically assimilate the data whilst updating the results. Best of all, this can be accomplished via drag and drop functionality.

Find out how Lumira Personal Edition can make your business more agile, effective, and competitive by enabling you to explore your data and share insights into its value across your organization.

Lumira Personal Edition includes the Standard Edition trial. The download is a hefty 387MB and the installation requires 20GB of disk space and 4GB of RAM to operate. The payoff for the large footprint and operating resources required, will surely outweigh any concerns you may have. Lumira has multi-language support including English, Chinese, German, French, Japanese, Spanish, Russian and Portuguese.

Title: Lumira 1.30
Filename: SAPLUMIRA6430_0-20009491.exe
File size: 422.79MB (443,327,720 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: June 13, 2016
Author: SAP SE
www.saplumira.com
MD5 Checksum: 9F809426EDC6B9584C85F85DF83ADB3D

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.30 of Lumira. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus