Publicité

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator

11.0.0

GiliSoft International LLC.(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs6

Publicité

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator est une application de création de diaporamas simple et directe. Grâce à ce logiciel, vous pouvez combiner vos photos avec de la musique et des effets de transition, et les transformer en films/diaporamas.

Publicité

Les principales caractéristiques sont les suivantes :

  • Convertissez vos photos en vidéos de diaporama en haute définition.
  • Interface conviviale.
  • Prise en charge de tous les formats d'image.
  • Effets de transition 2D/3D.
  • Prise en charge de divers formats audio.

L'application dispose d'un large éventail de formats pris en charge pour l'importation de vos images, notamment .JPG, .JPEG, .BMP, .PNG, .TIF, .TIFF, .WEBB, .TGA, .WDP, .HDP, .JXR, .PEF, .DNG, .CRW, .NEF, .CR2, .MRW, .RW2, .ORF, .X3F, .ARW, .KDC, .NRW, .DCR, .SR2 et .RAF.

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator est un bon moyen d'éditer et de partager vos images. Vous pouvez créer des diaporamas de photos standard et personnalisés en ajoutant une musique de fond de votre choix et en ajoutant quelques effets de transition entre vos images. Vous pouvez également modifier la manière dont vos images sont affichées, en ajustant l'orientation et la séquence d'affichage, etc. Une fois que vous avez terminé le montage de vos images, le tri de la séquence et l'ajout de titres, de musique, etc., vous pouvez créer la vidéo du diaporama et l'enregistrer dans divers formats, notamment .AVI, .MPEG, .WMV, .DivX, .MP4, .H.264/AVC, .AVCHD, .MKV, .RM, .MOV, .XviD ou .3GP.

Dans l'ensemble, GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator est très simple à utiliser et peut être consulté par des utilisateurs de tous niveaux d'expertise. Il est léger, dispose d'une interface standard de type explorateur de fenêtres et prend en charge toute une série de formats d'images et de vidéos. L'inconvénient est qu'il n'a pas beaucoup de choix en matière de texte et d'effets. Mais si vous cherchez simplement à rassembler quelques images dans un diaporama de base, ce n'est pas une mauvaise option à envisager. Si, toutefois, vous avez besoin de quelque chose qui a l'air plus professionnel avec une finition polie, peut-être devriez-vous envisager autre chose ?

Titre
GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator,11.0.0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Licence:
Version d'essai
Date ajoutée:
Friday, February 15th 2019
Auteur
GiliSoft International LLC.

https://www.gilisoft.com

SHA-1:
329d471338ae53f19140c7cc75e0686e90be2e2c

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 11.0.0 de GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Publicité

Publicité

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator 8.0

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator 8.0

By GiliSoft International LLC.  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator is a simple and straightforward slideshow creation app. With it, you are able to combine your photos with music and transition effects, and transform them into movies/slideshows.

Key Features include:

  • Convert photos to HD slideshow videos.
  • User friendly interface.
  • Support all image formats.
  • 2D/3D transition effects.
  • Support various audio formats.

The app has a good array of supported formats for importing your images, including .JPG, .JPEG, .BMP, .PNG, .TIF, .TIFF, .WEBB, .TGA, .WDP, .HDP, .JXR, .PEF, .DNG, .CRW, .NEF, .CR2, .MRW, .RW2, .ORF, .X3F, .ARW, .KDC, .NRW, .DCR, .SR2 and .RAF.

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator is a good way to edit and share your images. You can create standard, personalized photo slideshows by adding background music of your choice and adding some transitional effects between your images. You can also edit the way in which your images are displayed, by adjusting the orientation and display sequence etc. Once you have finished editing your images and sorting the sequence and adding titles and music etc, you can then create the slideshow video and save it in a variety of formats, including .AVI, .MPEG, .WMV, .DivX, .MP4, .H.264/AVC, .AVCHD, .MKV, .RM, .MOV, .XviD or .3GP.

Overall, GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator is very simple to use and can be navigated by users of all levels of expertise. It is lightweight, has a standard, windows explorer style interface and it supports a range of image both image and video formats. The downside is that it doesn't have a large amount of choice when it comes to text and effects. But if you are just looking to put together some images into a basic slideshow, this isn't a bad option to consider. If, however you need something that looks more professional with a polished finish, the maybe you should consider something else?

Title: GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator 8.0
Filename: slideshow-movie-creator.exe
File size: 25.74MB (26,995,368 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: June 22, 2016
Author: GiliSoft International LLC.
www.gilisoft.com
MD5 Checksum: 9EC1EDC09F7E6FC543B0A8F8C3658999

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0 of GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus