广告

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator11.0.0

GiliSoft International LLC.(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator是一款简单明了的幻灯片创建应用程序。有了它,您就可以将照片与音乐和过渡效果结合起来,并将它们转换成电影/幻灯片。

广告

主要功能包括:

  • 将照片转换为高清幻灯片视频。
  • 用户友好的界面。
  • 支持所有图像格式。
  • 2D / 3D过渡效果。
  • 支持各种音频格式。

该应用程序提供了一系列支持导入图像的格式,包括.JPG,.JPEG,.BMP,.PNG,.TIF,.TIFF,.WEBB,.TGA,.WDP,.HDP,.JXR,.PEF ,.DNG,.CRW,.NEF,.CR2,.MRW,.RW2,.ORF,.X3F,.ARW,.KDC,.NRW,.DCR,.SR2和.RAF。

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator是编辑和共享图像的好方法。您可以通过添加所选的背景音乐并在图像之间添加一些过渡效果来创建标准的个性化照片幻灯片。您还可以通过调整方向和显示顺序等来编辑图像的显示方式。完成图像编辑和排序顺序并添加标题和音乐等后,您可以创建幻灯片视频并保存格式包括.AVI,.MPEG,.WMV,.DivX,.MP4,.H.264 / AVC,.AVCHD,.MKV,.RM,.MOV,.XviD或.3GP。

总体而言,GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator使用非常简单,并且可以由具有各种专业知识的用户浏览。它是轻量级的,具有标准的Windows资源管理器样式的界面,并且支持一系列图像和视频格式。缺点是,在文字和效果方面没有太多选择。但是,如果您只是想将一些图像放在一起进行基本的幻灯片放映,则这不是一个不错的选择。但是,如果您需要看起来更专业,抛光的东西,也许您应该考虑别的东西?

标题;
GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator 11.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, February 15th 2019
作者:
GiliSoft International LLC.

https://www.gilisoft.com

SHA-1:
329d471338ae53f19140c7cc75e0686e90be2e2c

目前 GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator 的 11.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator 8.0

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator 8.0

By GiliSoft International LLC.  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.

Advertisement

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator is a simple and straightforward slideshow creation app. With it, you are able to combine your photos with music and transition effects, and transform them into movies/slideshows.

Key Features include:

  • Convert photos to HD slideshow videos.
  • User friendly interface.
  • Support all image formats.
  • 2D/3D transition effects.
  • Support various audio formats.

The app has a good array of supported formats for importing your images, including .JPG, .JPEG, .BMP, .PNG, .TIF, .TIFF, .WEBB, .TGA, .WDP, .HDP, .JXR, .PEF, .DNG, .CRW, .NEF, .CR2, .MRW, .RW2, .ORF, .X3F, .ARW, .KDC, .NRW, .DCR, .SR2 and .RAF.

GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator is a good way to edit and share your images. You can create standard, personalized photo slideshows by adding background music of your choice and adding some transitional effects between your images. You can also edit the way in which your images are displayed, by adjusting the orientation and display sequence etc. Once you have finished editing your images and sorting the sequence and adding titles and music etc, you can then create the slideshow video and save it in a variety of formats, including .AVI, .MPEG, .WMV, .DivX, .MP4, .H.264/AVC, .AVCHD, .MKV, .RM, .MOV, .XviD or .3GP.

Overall, GiliSoft SlideShow Movie Creator is very simple to use and can be navigated by users of all levels of expertise. It is lightweight, has a standard, windows explorer style interface and it supports a range of image both image and video formats. The downside is that it doesn't have a large amount of choice when it comes to text and effects. But if you are just looking to put together some images into a basic slideshow, this isn't a bad option to consider. If, however you need something that looks more professional with a polished finish, the maybe you should consider something else?