Werbung

Free Language Translator and File Converter

3.8

Decebal Mihailescu(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung9

Werbung

Der kostenlose Sprachübersetzer und Dateikonverter ist eine nützliche Anwendung, mit der Sie mehrere gängige Untertitel- und Dokumentformate importieren und aus einer Auswahl verschiedener Sprachen in ein beliebiges Format übersetzen können.

Werbung

Die Benutzung der App ist einfach. Sie beginnen mit dem Öffnen eines Dokuments, sei es unter anderem eine MKV-Datei, eine PDF- oder eine SRT-Datei. Sie können es auch aus dem Windows-Explorer-Menü ziehen und ablegen. Wenn Sie schnell etwas Text für die Übersetzung holen möchten, können Sie auch einfach Text in das linke Hauptfenster einfügen. Als nächstes müssen Sie nur noch die Sprache "Nach" und "Von" auswählen, auf "Übersetzen" klicken und eine Option aus dem Menü auswählen.

Ein erwähnenswertes Merkmal ist die Windows Explorer-Shell-Erweiterung. Wenn Free Language Translator und File Converter installiert sind, können Sie mit der rechten Maustaste auf die Datei klicken, die Sie im Windows-Explorer öffnen möchten, und 'Übersetzen' oder 'Untertitel herunterladen' wählen (wenn auf opensubtitles.org verfügbar).

Obwohl der kostenlose Sprachübersetzer und Dateikonverter perfekt in der Lage ist, Daten zu übersetzen, hat er nicht viele Vorteile gegenüber zahlreichen Online-Übersetzern wie Google Translate. Dennoch ist sie sehr schnell und leistungsfähig.

Titel:
Free Language Translator and File Converter,3.8 für Windows
Größe:
2.46 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Sprache:
Deutsch
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • Deutsch,
  • Englisch,
  • Japanisch,
  • Polnisch,
  • Spanisch,
  • Französisch,
  • Italienisch,
  • Chinesisch
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Wednesday, March 16th 2016
Autor:
Decebal Mihailescu

https://www.codeplex.com/site/users/view/dmihailescu

SHA-1:
0446a1e5ebc9ec2a40d3ece83f59599bc912a7a6

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 3.8 von Free Language Translator and File Converter. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Free Language Translator and File Converter 3.8

Free Language Translator and File Converter 3.8

By Decebal Mihailescu  (Open Source)
User Rating
Advertisement

Free language translator and file converter is a useful app that allows you to import several popular subtitle and document formats and translate them into any one from a selection of various languages.

Using the app is straightforward. You begin by opening a document, whether that be, amongst others, a .MKV file, a .PDF or a .SRT file. You can also drag and drop it from the Windows explorer menu. If you want to quickly grab some text for translation, you can also just paste text into the main left hand panel. Next, you just need to select the ‘To’ and ‘From’ language, click on ‘Translate’ and select an option from the menu.

One feature worth noting is the Windows explorer shell extension. With Free Language Translator and File Converter installed, you can right click on the file you wish to open in Windows explorer and select ‘Translate’ or 'Download Subtitles' (when available on opensubtitles.org).

Although Free language translator and file converter is perfectly capable of translating data, it doesn't have many benefits over numerous online translators such as Google Translate. That having been said, it is very fast and performs quite well.

Title: Free Language Translator and File Converter 3.8
Filename: FreeTranslatorSetup.zip
File size: 2.34MB (2,455,913 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: March 16, 2016
MD5 Checksum: B96236FF94081AAF1B3539C821FD803F

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8 of Free Language Translator and File Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus