1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Télécharger CCleaner 2.02.525

CCleaner 2.02.525

Par Piriform  (Logiciel gratuit)
Note des utilisateurs
Publicité

Improving PC Boot Time Using CCleaner

Probablement l’utilitaire de nettoyage gratuit le plus populaire du monde avec plus d’1 milliard de téléchargements depuis son lancement en 2003. CCleaner de Piriform est un utilitaire rapide et facile à utiliser qui rend votre ordinateur plus rapide, plus sûr et plus fiable. CCleaner supprime les cookies, les fichiers temporaires et diverses autres données non utilisées qui engorgent votre système d’exploitation. Cela libère de l’espace sur votre disque dur, ce qui permet à votre système de fonctionner plus rapidement. La suppression de ces données protège en outre votre anonymat, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez naviguer en ligne de façon plus sûre. Le nettoyeur de registre intégré répare les erreurs et les paramètres incorrects pour rendre votre ordinateur plus stable. L’interface utilisateur simple et intuitive ainsi que le nettoyage rapide et puissant font de CCleaner un favori aussi bien parmi les novices que parmi les experts. Il existe également des versions Professional, Network, Business et Technician de CCleaner si vous souhaitez l’utiliser de façon plus approfondie.

Ordinateur plus rapide

Lorsque vous allez sur Internet, votre ordinateur récupère un grand nombre de fichiers inutiles, de cookies et d’éléments d’historique. C’est la même chose lorsque vous exécutez la plupart des programmes sur votre ordinateur : de nombreux paramètres et fichiers temporaires sont enregistrés. CCleaner supprime ces paramètres et ces fichiers non utilisés pour libérer de l’espace sur le disque dur, ce qui permet à votre ordinateur de fonctionner plus rapidement. Les paramètres par défaut ne se concentrent que sur les emplacements et les fichiers indésirables typiques : vous ne risquez donc pas de perdre des informations importantes, sauf si vous les modifiez. Un nettoyeur pour le démarrage vous aide également à identifier et à supprimer les programmes non utilisés qui tournent en fond lorsque vous démarrez votre ordinateur. Le démarrage dure ainsi moins longtemps et votre disque dur est moins sollicité pendant l’utilisation.

Moins de plantages et d’erreurs système

Si vous remarquez un grand nombre de gels du système ainsi que de messages d’erreurs et que votre ordinateur plante souvent, il se peut que votre registre soit encombré par des fichiers non utilisés et des paramètres incorrects. La fonctionnalité complète de nettoyage de registre de CCleaner identifie ces problèmes et les corrige. L’analyse du registre prend quelques secondes et le nettoyage un tout petit peu plus. Des messages s’affichent pour vous indiquer quand faire des sauvegardes pour éviter de perdre des données importantes.

Navigation plus sûre

Les publicitaires et les sites Internet surveillent votre comportement en ligne avec des cookies. Les mots de passe enregistrés, les données cachées et les historiques de navigation altèrent la confidentialité de votre identité. CCleaner supprime ces fichiers pour que vous puissiez naviguer de manière confidentielle, ce qui signifie que vous risquez moins de vols d’identité et/ou de fraude en ligne. L’effaceur de disque, offrant le plus haut niveau de sécurité, permet de faire en sorte que les données que vous voulez supprimer de façon permanente restent supprimées.

Nettoyage personnalisable

Les onglets Outils et Options de CCleaner vous permettent de personnaliser les options de nettoyage afin de répondre à vos besoins. Si vous n’êtes pas un utilisateur averti, vous pouvez préférer conserver les paramètres par défaut, plus sûrs. Les utilisateurs avancés peuvent désinstaller des programmes non voulus, sélectionner les cookies à enregistrer, personnaliser les paramètres de nettoyage et définir le suivi du système.

En bref

CCleaner a mérité sa première place parmi les utilitaires de nettoyage gratuits en proposant le type de fonctionnalités avec lesquelles les logiciels premium ont du mal à rivaliser. L’interface utilisateur nette et intuitive en fait l’un des utilitaires les plus faciles à utiliser, mais ne vous laissez pas berner par sa taille et sa simplicité. C’est un utilitaire puissant qui améliore les performances de votre ordinateur. Grâce au processus de mises à jour régulières de Piriform, CCleaner s’améliore en permanence et sa popularité va continuer à s’accroître.

Titre: CCleaner 2.02.525
Nom de fichier: ccsetup202.exe
Taille de fichier: 2.60MB (2,725,664 Octets)
Exigences: Windows (Toutes les versions)
Langues: Langues Multiples
Licence: Logiciel gratuit
Date ajoutée: novembre 5, 2007
Auteur: Piriform
www.piriform.com
Vérification MD5: EA2E399AA277B2419C8631EFD728D187

- Application is now 100% Unicode, with support added for non-Unicode OSs.
- Fixed bug where some IE temp files were not being securely deleted.
- %LocalAppData% and %CommonAppData% variable support added to INI files
allowing "Application Data" references to work on non-English versions
of Windows.
- Fixed bug where "Run (in Stat Menu)" was being cleaned when deselected.
- Added Gutmann (35 pass) secure deletion.
- Fixed minor bugs with 98 and NT4.
- Fixed bug with update checker.
- Added "portable.dat" file to the portable version of CCleaner, which
forces it to save the settings to an INI file.
- Fixed bug in cookie scanning that could cause an exception.
- Fixed minor UI bugs relating to control and window focus.
- Improved exception handling with more useful information.
- Minor bugs fixes and tweaks.

blog comments powered by Disqus

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download CCleaner 2.02.525

CCleaner 2.02.525

By Piriform  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Improving PC Boot Time Using CCleaner

Probably the most popular freeware cleaner globally with over 2 billion downloads since its launch in 2003. Piriform’s CCleaner is a quick and easy to use program which makes your computer faster, more secure and more reliable. CCleaner removes cookies, temporary files and various other unused data that clogs up your operating system. This frees up valuable hard disk space allowing your system to run faster. Removing this data also protects your anonymity meaning you can browse online more securely. The built in Registry Cleaner fixes errors and broken settings to make your computer more stable. The simple, intuitive UI and rapid but powerful cleaning make CCleaner a favourite among novices and techies alike. Professional, Network, Business and Technician Editions of CCleaner are also available for serious users.

A Faster Computer

Browsing the internet your computer picks up a whole host of unnecessary files, cookies and history. The same thing happens when you run most programs on your computer – lots of temporary files and settings are saved. CCleaner removes these unused files and settings to free up valuable hard drive space, enabling your system to run faster. The default settings only focus on typical junk files and locations so you’re unlikely to lose important information unless you alter these. A Startup Cleaner also helps you to identify and remove unused programs running in the background when you start your computer. This makes the startup time shorter and puts less strain on your hard drive throughout use. You can read more about startup support here.

Less Crashes & System Errors

If you notice lots of system freezes, error messages and often experience crashes, the chances are your registry become cluttered with unused files and broken settings. CCleaner’s fully featured Registry Cleaner identifies these issues and fixes them. The registry analysis takes seconds and cleaning just a little bit longer. Prompts advise you when to save backups to avoid losing important data.

More Secure Browsing

Advertisers and websites track your behaviour online with cookies. Saved passwords, cached data and internet histories make your identity less secure. CCleaner removes these files to make your browsing experience confidential, meaning you are less likely to suffer from identity theft and/or online fraud. The military grade Drive Wiper ensures any data you want to be permanently deleted, stays deleted.

Customisable Cleaning

CCleaner Tools and Options tabs allow you to customise cleaning options to fit your needs. If you are not a savvy user, you might want to stick with the safe default settings. Advanced users can uninstall unwanted programs, select which cookies to save, customise cleaning settings and setup system monitoring.

Summary

CCleaner has earned its position at the top of the freeware cleaners offering the sort of features premium programs struggle to compete with. The clean, intuitive UI makes it one of the easiest programs to use, but don’t let its size and simplicity fool you. This is a powerful utility for improving your computers performance. Piriform’s regular update process means CCleaner is constantly improving and its popularity will continue to grow.

CCleaner is also available as an app for Android devices and has now been released on the Google Play Store.

Looking for the Mac version of CCleaner? Download Here

Title: CCleaner 2.02.525
Filename: ccsetup202.exe
File size: 2.60MB (2,725,664 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: November 5, 2007
Author: Piriform
www.piriform.com
MD5 Checksum: EA2E399AA277B2419C8631EFD728D187

- Application is now 100% Unicode, with support added for non-Unicode OSs.
- Fixed bug where some IE temp files were not being securely deleted.
- %LocalAppData% and %CommonAppData% variable support added to INI files
allowing "Application Data" references to work on non-English versions
of Windows.
- Fixed bug where "Run (in Stat Menu)" was being cleaned when deselected.
- Added Gutmann (35 pass) secure deletion.
- Fixed minor bugs with 98 and NT4.
- Fixed bug with update checker.
- Added "portable.dat" file to the portable version of CCleaner, which
forces it to save the settings to an INI file.
- Fixed bug in cookie scanning that could cause an exception.
- Fixed minor UI bugs relating to control and window focus.
- Improved exception handling with more useful information.
- Minor bugs fixes and tweaks.

blog comments powered by Disqus