广告

BD Software Toolkit

7.2.52

Aiseesoft Studio(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

BD Software Toolkit是有用的Blu-ray工具包,可让您转换Blu-ray / DVD /视频,复制Blu-ray和创建DVD。借助BD Software Toolkit,您可以直接在PC上带来令人赞叹的蓝光观看体验以及完美的图像和声音质量。

广告

Aiseesoft的BD Software Toolkit是一款直观的“多合一”应用程序,不仅可以播放蓝光,创建DVD和转换2D / 3D视频,还可以将文件传输到iOS设备。

该应用程序支持Blu-ray光盘,Blu-ray文件夹和Blu-ray ISO图片文件。此外,它还支持播放HD和SD视频文件。该应用程序的逐行扫描功能可确保您获得1080p全高清效果,即使电影为1080i。借助BD Software Toolkit,无论是DTS-HD Master Audio还是Dolby TrueHD,您都可以在蓝光光盘上体验高清娱乐的全部潜力。

借助BD Software Toolkit,您可以直接在PC上带来令人赞叹的蓝光观看体验以及完美的图像和声音质量。

您可以从摄像机上录制的视频或从Internet下载的视频创建DVD光盘。它附带了许多DVD菜单模板供您选择。不仅如此,您还可以添加和编辑字幕,音轨以及添加背景图片和音乐等。

BD Software Toolkit还支持以下格式:MP4,AVI,MOV,MPEG,MTS,MKV和FLV。该应用程序还允许您将所有iOS支持的文件(包括音乐,图片,电视节目,播客,iTunes U,电子书,相机胶卷文件,铃声,SMS / MMS,通讯录和语音备忘录)导出到计算机,或者您可以导入音乐,视频,ePub,PDF,图像文件/文件夹直接发送到iPhone。

BD Software Toolkit的一个强大功能是能够将任何标准2D视频转换为3D,或者您可以将3D视频转换为其他3D模式。您还可以转换具有更高输出质量的标准2D文件。有五种3D模式可供选择:立体3D,并排(半宽)3D,并排(完整)3D,顶部和底部(半高)3D和顶部和底部(完整)3D。

支持的格式包括:MP4,AVI,MOV,MPEG,MTS,MKV,FLV。该应用程序还允许您将所有iOS支持的文件(包括音乐,图片,电视节目,播客,iTunes U,电子书,相机胶卷文件,铃声,SMS / MMS,通讯录和语音备忘录)导出到计算机,或者您可以导入音乐,视频,ePub,PDF,图像文件/文件夹直接发送到iPhone。

总体而言,BD软件工具包是“瑞士军刀”,具有播放,编辑,创建,复制和转换蓝光媒体的能力。该界面直观,易于使用且相对轻巧。

标题;
BD Software Toolkit 7.2.52 Windows 版
文件大小:
150.66 MB
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 16th 2016
作者:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
3ef679e1531935166d8b7fd4cc698d2c0e1e0528

目前 BD Software Toolkit 的 7.2.52 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download BD Software Toolkit 7.2.52

BD Software Toolkit 7.2.52

By Aiseesoft Studio  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

BD Software Toolkit is a useful Blu-ray toolkit that lets you convert Blu-ray/DVD/video, copy Blu-ray and create DVDs. With BD Software Toolkit you can bring an amazing Blu-ray viewing experience with perfect picture and sound quality directly to your PC.

Aiseesoft’ BD Software Toolkit is an intuitive ‘all in one’ app that not only lets you play Blu-ray, create DVDs, and convert 2D/3D videos, but you can also transfer files to your iOS device.

The app supports Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder and Blu-ray ISO picture files. Additionally, it supports playing HD and SD video files as well. The app’s de-interlaced feature ensures you an effect of 1080p full HD even if the movie 1080i. With BD Software Toolkit you can experience the full potential of HD entertainment on Blu-ray disc whether DTS-HD Master Audio or Dolby TrueHD.

With BD Software Toolkit you can bring an amazing Blu-ray viewing experience with perfect picture and sound quality directly to your PC.

You can create DVD discs from videos that have been recorded on your camcorder or downloaded from Internet. It comes with stacks of DVD menu templates to choose from. Not only that, but you can also add and edit subtitles, sound tracks and add background pictures and music etc.

BD Software Toolkit also supports the following formats: MP4, AVI, MOV, MPEG, MTS, MKV, and FLV. The app also lets you export all iOS supported files including music, picture, TV shows, Podcast, iTunes U, eBooks, Camera Roll files, ringtones, SMS/MMS, Contacts, and voice memos, to your computer or you can import music, video, ePub, PDF, image files/folders to your iPhone directly.

A great feature of BD Software Toolkit, is the ability to convert any standard 2D video to 3D, or you can convert 3D videos to other 3D modes. You can also convert standard 2D files with greater output quality. There are Five 3D modes to choose from: Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D, Side by Side (Complete) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Height) 3D and Top and Bottom (Complete) 3D.

Supported formats include: MP4, AVI, MOV, MPEG, MTS, MKV, FLV. The app also lets you export all iOS supported files including music, picture, TV shows, Podcast, iTunes U, eBooks, Camera Roll files, ringtones, SMS/MMS, Contacts, and voice memos, to your computer or you can import music, video, ePub, PDF, image files/folders to your iPhone directly.

Overall, BD Software Toolkit is a ‘Swiss Army Knife’- with the ability to play, edit, create, copy, and convert Blu-ray media. The interface is intuitive, it is easy to use and is relatively lightweight.

Title: BD Software Toolkit 7.2.52
Filename: bd-software-toolkit.exe
File size: 143.68MB (150,656,096 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: November 16, 2016
Author: Aiseesoft Studio
www.aiseesoft.com
MD5 Checksum: 25FF14A6D06C9F3CE5393BB85489415C

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2.52 of BD Software Toolkit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus