广告

Avast Ultimate Antivirus

2019

Avast Software(付款)

用户评分7

广告

Avast Ultimate Antivirus是一个完整的PC保护套件。该应用程序具有许多功能和多功能安全工具,可以完全保护您的PC免受各种形式的攻击。它具有现代,易于使用,直观的用户界面,并且功能非常强大。

广告

Avast不断更新其病毒定义数据库,这意味着您的计算机将受到最新间谍软件,病毒和潜在危险网站的保护。他们拥有大量活跃的社区追随者,这些社区会迅速将新的安全威胁警告开发团队,这些新的安全威胁会迅速被消除并添加到Avast的重要数据库中。

主要功能包括:

  • 勒索软件盾。
  • 智能扫描。
  • 实时保护。
  • 防病毒,反间谍软件和反rootkit工具。
  • 系统优化。
  • 数据粉碎机。
  • 网络摄像头防护罩。
  • 沙盒。
  • Avast WiFi检查器。
  • 友好的用户界面。
  • Avast清理(Windows)。
  • Avast SecureLine VPN。
  • Avast Passwords Pro。

Avast Ultimate Antivirus包括新技术,例如安全dns,扫描https和家庭安全网络,这些可以增强您的保护。该浏览器附加组件通过cookie和社交跟踪阻止等功能进一步提高了PC的安全性。

Avast Ultimate Antivirus的另一个突出功能是Webcam Shield。使用此方便的工具,您可以完全配置对网络摄像头的访问权限,以防止Toms通过网络摄像头窥视您。使用Webcam Shield,您可以控制使用相机的方式。您甚至可以强制所有应用程序要求权限,然后才能访问您的网络摄像头。

Ransomware Shield保护您最宝贵的文件,未经您的许可不得更改或修改。 Ransomware Shield通过“隔离”其图片,文档以及任何其他指定的文件夹,防止任何不必要的更改,从而为高级用户提供了额外的保护。试图更改或删除这些受保护文件夹中任何文件的任何不受信任的应用程序,以及勒索软件攻击进行的任何加密尝试,都将被停止。但是,为避免降低系统速度,Ransomware Shield仅保护特定的指定文件夹。

总体而言,Avast Ultimate Antivirus是一款出色的产品。它具有易于访问且友好的用户界面,以及众多可配置的选项和设置。 Avast具有出色的威胁检测率,并且该范围套件顶部的智能扫描功能非常有用。因此,如果您正在市场上可以买到满足您所有安全需求的完整套件,那么Avast Ultimate Antivirus绝对是您应该检查的产品。

标题;
Avast Ultimate Antivirus 2019 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, December 18th 2018
作者:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com

目前 Avast Ultimate Antivirus 的 2019 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Avast Ultimate Antivirus 17.7.2314

Avast Ultimate Antivirus 17.7.2314

By Avast Software  (Commercial Purchase)
User Rating
Advertisement

Avast Ultimate Antivirus is a complete PC protection suite. The application has stacks of features and multi-function security tools that can completely protect your PC from various forms of attack. It has a modern, easy to use, intuitive user interface, and it is very powerful.

Avast are constantly keeping their database of virus definitions up to date, this means that your computer will be protected against the latest spyware, viruses and potentially hazardous websites. They have a large and active community following, which quickly alerts the development team of new security threats that are swiftly countered and added to Avast’s significant database.

Key features include:

  • Ransomware Shield.
  • Smart scan.
  • Real-time protection.
  • Anti virus, anti-spyware, and anti rootkit tools.
  • System optimization.
  • Data Shredder.
  • Webcam Shield.
  • Sandbox.
  • Avast WiFi Inspector.
  • Friendly user interface.
  • Avast Cleanup (Windows).
  • Avast SecureLine VPN.
  • Avast Passwords Pro.

Avast Ultimate Antivirus includes new technologies such as secure dns, scan https, and home security network, which adds to your protection. The browser add-on further improves your PC's security with features like cookie and social tracking blocking.

Another stand out feature of Avast Ultimate Antivirus is the Webcam Shield. This handy tool allows you to totally configure access to your webcam, to prevent peeping Toms from watching you via your webcam. Webcam Shield lets you control what uses your camera. You can even force all apps to require permission before they can access your webcam.

Ransomware Shield, protects your most precious files from being altered or modified without your permission. Ransomware Shield gives premium users an added layer of protection by “walling off” their Pictures, Documents, and any other designated folders from any unwanted changes. Any untrusted application that tries to change or delete any files in these protected folders will be stopped, as would any encryption attempts by ransomware attacks. However, to avoid slowing down the system, Ransomware Shield only protects specific, designated folders.

Overall, Avast Ultimate Antivirus is a superb product. It has an easily accessible and friendly user interface, that is coupled with numerous configurable options and settings. Avast has an excellent threat detection rate and the smart scan functionality in this top of the range suite is quite useful. So, if you are in the market for a complete suite that covers all of your security needs, then Avast Ultimate Antivirus is a product that you should definitely check out.

Title: Avast Ultimate Antivirus 17.7.2314
Filename: avastultimateantivirus
File size: 64KB (65,728 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Purchase
Date added: October 5, 2017
Author: Avast Software
www.avast.com
MD5 Checksum: AB491BB84C86BDEF1EF71F401039F68F

We don't have any change log information yet for version 17.7.2314 of Avast Ultimate Antivirus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus