广告

AOMEI Image Deploy1.0

AOMEI Technology(免费)

用户评分5

广告

有没有想过将系统映像同时部署到多台计算机而不是将系统映像一张一张地还原到单个计算机的最简单方法?例如,系统需要安装30台计算机。包括软件,补丁程序,驱动程序等。这将花费您大量的时间和资源。现在,AOMEI为您提供了一个简单的解决方案,可将系统映像同时部署到数十台计算机。

广告

AOMEI Image Deploy也是免费的映像部署和网络克隆,它支持通过网络将映像部署/还原到多台计算机。它不仅提供了一种免费的解决方案,可以将系统映像部署到LAN内的多台计算机,而且还可以通过同时配置数百台PC和服务器来帮助您节省时间和资源。

主要功能包括:

  • 实时进程监视器:服务器将在列表中显示客户端的IP地址和还原状态。还原过程以百分比显示。服务器将收到有关还原是否成功的提示,并且可以远程管理所有客户端。
  • 免费的映像部署软件:免费提供映像部署解决方案,使您可以将映像部署到多台计算机。
  • 易于使用的映像部署和网络克隆软件: AOMEI Image Deploy是一个非常方便且易于使用的工具,它带有内置向导来帮助您。只需按照步骤逐步完成到同一LAN内客户端计算机的部署过程。
  • 批量预设客户端计算机的名称和IP地址:自动为客户端计算机分配不同的计算机名称和IP地址,并确保在安装操作系统后它们可以正常连接到网络。
  • 不同的硬件支持:即使使用不同的硬件,AOMEI Universal Restore技术也支持将系统映像部署到多台客户端计算机。

请注意:该映像文件应该是AOMEI Backupper创建的系统映像或磁盘映像。服务器端计算机需要安装AOMEI Image Deploy。如果PC已安装AOMEI Image Deploy,则可以将其设置为服务器端计算机。在映像部署之前,将网络启动设置为所有客户端计算机在BIOS中的第一个启动设备。

标题;
AOMEI Image Deploy 1.0 Windows 版
文件大小:
42.52 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 7th 2017
作者:
AOMEI Technology

https://www.disk-partition.com

SHA-1:
49f70afdc2208ed2afee2ce26b8c466b4c64cc30

目前 AOMEI Image Deploy 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download AOMEI Image Deploy 1.0

AOMEI Image Deploy 1.0

By AOMEI Technology  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Ever wondered the easiest way to deploy system image to multiple computers at the same time rather than restore system image to single computer one by one? For instance, 30 computers need to be installed with system; including software, patches, drivers, and so forth. It will take you a lot of time and resources. Now, AOMEI offers you with a simple solution that deploys system image to dozens of computers simultaneously.

AOMEI Image Deploy is a free image deployment and network cloning too, which supports deploying/restoring an image to multiple computers over network. It not only offers a free solution to deploy your system image to multiple computers within LAN, but also help you to save time and resources by provisioning hundreds of PCs and Servers simultaneously.

Key Features include:

  • Real-time process monitor: Server will display clients IP address and restoring status in list. The process of restoring is displayed in percentage. Server will receive the prompt whether restore is successful or not, and it can manage all clients in remote.
  • Free image deployment software: Freely offers an image deploy solution that enables you to deploy image to multiple computers.
  • Easy to use image deployment and network cloning software: AOMEI Image Deploy is a very convenient and easy-to-use tool, which comes with a built-in wizard to help you. Simply follow the step by step to finish the deploy process to client computers within same LAN.
  • Batch preset client computers name and IP address: Automatically distributes different computer names and IP addresses for Client computers, and makes sure they can be connected to the network normally after installing the OS.
  • Dissimilar hardware support: AOMEI Universal Restore technique supports deploying a system image to multiple client computers even with different hardware.

Please note: the image file should be a system image or a disk image created by AOMEI Backupper. The server-side computer need to install AOMEI Image Deploy. If a PC has installed AOMEI Image Deploy, it can be set as a server-side computer. Set the network boot as the first boot device in BIOS for all client computers before image deployment.

Title: AOMEI Image Deploy 1.0
Filename: DeployFree.exe
File size: 40.55MB (42,524,352 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: June 7, 2017
Author: AOMEI Technology
www.disk-partition.com
MD5 Checksum: A40EE184CD9A4EC45E9D39802EDA7003

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of AOMEI Image Deploy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus