广告

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC20.006.20034

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

带有Adobe Document Cloud的Adobe Acrobat Pro DC被吹捧为“永久改变您处理重要业务文档的方式”。使用Adobe Acrobat Pro DC,您将可以在任何喜欢的地方工作。您可以使用新的Acrobat DC移动应用程序创建,编辑和签名PDF,还可以使用Mobile Link在台式机,网络和移动设备上访问最新文件。

广告

借助新的OCR技术,Adobe Acrobat Pro DC允许您自然而然地立即编辑PDF和扫描的文档。它可以让您使用完整的内置电子签名服务发送,跟踪,管理和存储签名的文档。您还可以通过防止其他人复制或编辑PDF中的敏感信息来保护重要文件。

主要功能包括:

  • 升级的OCR。
  • 直观的用户界面。
  • 大量的工具。
  • 触摸启用的界面。

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC具有一个高效的新界面,并在OCR和文本编辑方面进行了一些重大改进,并且Adobe的Document Cloud服务还包括内置的PDF签名和路由。

总体而言,Adobe Acrobat Pro DC具有出色的,尽管打包的用户界面,其中包含大量工具供您掌握。例如,能够以文档的原始字体添加或编辑文本的功能是一个很好的工具,而其他文本编辑增强功能(例如将项目添加到项目符号和编号列表的功能)则可能是一项宝贵的功能。更不用说您通常通过Adobe Acrobat收到的标准编辑功能阵列。

标题;
Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 20.006.20034 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • Cn,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 捷克语,
  • 芬兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 丹麦语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 挪威语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 7th 2017
作者:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
21e8f67f31a377fe9622bab67a20c3f4a9bf9305

目前 Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 的 20.006.20034 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement
EN
Download Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2015.010.20060

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2015.010.20060

By Adobe Systems Inc  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC with Adobe Document Cloud has been touted to 'change the way you work with important business documents forever.' With Adobe Acrobat Pro DC with Document Cloud services you'll be able to work anywhere you like. You can create, edit, and sign PDFs with the new Acrobat DC mobile app, and also use Mobile Link to access recent file across desktop, web, and mobile.

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC allows you to instantly edit PDFs and scanned documents naturally thanks to the new OCR technologies. It can let you send, track, manage, and store signed documents with a complete, built-in e-signature service. You can also protect important documents by preventing others from copying or editing sensitive information in PDFs.

Key features include:

  • Upgraded OCR.
  • Intuitive user interface.
  • Vast array of tools.
  • Touch enabled interface.

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC has an efficient new interface and some major improvements in OCR and text-editing, and Adobe's Document Cloud service also includes built-in PDF signing and routing.

Overall, Adobe Acrobat Pro DC has a superb, albeit packed, user interface that has stacks of tools for you to get to grips with. The ability to add or edit text in a document's original font, for example, is a great tool, and other text-editing enhancements such as the ability to add items to bullet and numbered lists, can be an invaluable feature. Not to mention the standard array of editing features that you normally receive with Adobe Acrobat. The only downside we can see with this application is the subscription and purchase plans are a little confusing.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.